Acusados

68
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 2009

Original Release

01/28/2009

Links

Cast

Aitor Mazo Ricardo Díaz
Jose Coronado Joaquín de la Torre
Helio Pedregal Héctor Domenech
Carla Nieto Patricia Domenech Ballester
Anna Allen Sonia Nieto
Isabel Serrano Isabel Holgado
Joseba Apaolaza Julio Almagro
Esperanza Elipe Carmen
Blanca Portillo Rosa Ballester / Rosa Ballester Alonso
Daniel Grao Jorge Vega
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 El misterio de Job Wednesday, 13 January 2010
2 Cruce de caminos Wednesday, 20 January 2010
3 Principio de lealtad Thursday, 04 February 2010
4 Busca y captura Thursday, 11 February 2010
5 El punto de no retorno Thursday, 18 February 2010
6 Cenizas Thursday, 25 February 2010
7 El primero de la lista Thursday, 04 March 2010
8 Luces y sombras Thursday, 11 March 2010
9 El otro lado del espejo Thursday, 18 March 2010
10 Contra las cuerdas Thursday, 25 March 2010
11 Trampa letal Thursday, 01 April 2010
12 El último de la lista Thursday, 08 April 2010
13 El final del camino Thursday, 22 April 2010
Loading...

Directors

Joaquín Llamas, Alejandro Bazzano, Norberto López Amado, Mateo Meléndrez

Writers

Darío Madrona, Xosé Morais, Carlos Vila, Javier Holgado, Gema Muñoz, David Moreno, Diego Sotelo, Mikel Alvariño, Humberto Ortega, José Castillo

Cast

Aitor Mazo Ricardo Díaz
Jose Coronado Joaquín de la Torre
Helio Pedregal Héctor Domenech
Carla Nieto Patricia Domenech Ballester
Anna Allen Sonia Nieto
Isabel Serrano Isabel Holgado
Joseba Apaolaza Julio Almagro
Esperanza Elipe Carmen
Blanca Portillo Rosa Ballester / Rosa Ballester Alonso
Daniel Grao Jorge Vega
Silvia Abascal Laura Nieto
Goya Toledo Beatriz Montero
Alejo Sauras Pablo Alonso / Pablo
Alberto Amarilla Álex de la Torre
Joan Crosas Juez Castillo / Javier Castillo
Pere Ventura Bruno Lozada
Mónica López Aurora Castillo
Daniel Albaladejo Diego Luque
Andrea Guasch Ana Sánchez
Marta Calvó Ariadna

Producers

Editors

Isabel Álvarez de Morales, Sebastián Dubé, Joe Tornos, Maku López, Luis Vicente Serrano

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙