America's Test Kitchen: The Next Generation

65
Each of the 11 contestants competing will present their dishes throughout a series of challenges that test their culinary abilities and on-camera personality. Each week, the contestants will stand in front of the judges’ panel, composed of America’s... read more

Each of the 11 contestants competing will present their dishes throughout a series of challenges that test their culinary abilities and on-camera personality. Each week, the contestants will stand in front of the judges’ panel, composed of America’s Test Kitchen icons Dan Souza, Elle Simone Scott, Jack Bishop, and Julia Collin Davison, as well as special guest judges. The last cook standing will get the job of a lifetime—becoming the newest face of America’s Test Kitchen, the opportunity to write their own cookbook, and a $100,000 prize to fund the culinary business of their dreams

Original Release

12/09/2022 on Amazon

US Release

12/09/2022

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Episode #1.1 Friday, 09 December 2022
2 Episode #1.2 Friday, 16 December 2022
3 Episode #1.3 Friday, 23 December 2022
4 Episode #1.4 Friday, 30 December 2022
5 Episode #1.5 Friday, 06 January 2023
6 Episode #1.6 Friday, 13 January 2023
7 Episode #1.7 Friday, 20 January 2023
8 Episode #1.8 Friday, 27 January 2023
9 Episode #1.9 Friday, 03 February 2023
10 Episode #1.10 Friday, 10 February 2023

Cast

Producers

Teri Weideman Executive Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙