America's Toughest Jobs

61
America's Toughest Jobs is a reality television show that lasted one season and aired on the American television network NBC. It pitted contestants against each other as they attempted a series of difficult and dangerous jobs. read more

America's Toughest Jobs is a reality television show that lasted one season and aired on the American television network NBC. It pitted contestants against each other as they attempted a series of difficult and dangerous jobs. The prize was the sum of the salaries that would be earned by people doing these jobs in their first year.

Original Release

08/25/2008 on NBC

US Release

08/25/2008

Links

Cast

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Crab Fishing Monday, 25 August 2008
2 Trucking in Alaska Monday, 01 September 2008
3 Gold Digging Monday, 08 September 2008
4 Monster Trucks Monday, 15 September 2008
5 Oil Drilling Friday, 19 September 2008
6 Bullfighting Friday, 26 September 2008
7 Bridge Crew Friday, 03 October 2008
8 Logging Friday, 10 October 2008
9 Mountain Rescue Saturday, 18 October 2008
10 Season Finale Saturday, 25 October 2008
11 Episode #1.11
12 Episode #1.12
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙