Are You There, Chelsea?

79
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2012
The series is based on Chelsea Handler's 2008 best-selling book Are You There, Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea, and follows an outspoken woman, Chelsea Newman and her circle of working-class twenty-something friends in New Jersey.

The series is based on Chelsea Handler's 2008 best-selling book Are You There, Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea, and follows an outspoken woman, Chelsea Newman and her circle of working-class twenty-something friends in New Jersey.

Original Release

01/11/2012 on NBC

US Release

01/11/2012

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Wednesday, 11 January 2012
2 Sloane's Ex Wednesday, 18 January 2012
3 Believe Wednesday, 25 January 2012
4 Strays Wednesday, 01 February 2012
5 The Gynecologist Wednesday, 08 February 2012
6 How to Succeed in Business Without Really Crying Wednesday, 15 February 2012
7 Dee Dee's Pillow Wednesday, 22 February 2012
8 Those Damn Yankees Wednesday, 29 February 2012
9 Fired Wednesday, 07 March 2012
10 The Foodie Wednesday, 14 March 2012
11 Boots Wednesday, 21 March 2012
12 Surprise Wednesday, 28 March 2012

Directors

Gail Mancuso

Writers

Brad Wollack, Brian Gallivan, Ed Lee, Julie Larson, Robin Schiff, Dottie Dartland Zicklin, Clay Graham, Regina Stewart, Jeremy Hall, Eric Zicklin

Creators

Dottie Dartland Zicklin, Julie Larson

Cast

Producers

Tom Brunelle Executive Producer
Robin Schiff Executive Producer
Dottie Dartland Zicklin Executive Producer
Mike Clements Executive Producer
Chelsea Handler Executive Producer
Tom Werner Executive Producer
Julie Larson Executive Producer
Tom Brady Producer
Mea Ybarra Producer
Clay Graham Producer
Dan O'Keefe Producer
Bari Halle Producer

Editors

Chris Poulos

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙