Around the World in 80 Plates

66
  • TV-14
Around the World in 80 Plates takes culinary competition to the next level as 12 chefs travel across the globe testing their skills and determination. In each episode, the contestants will travel to a different international city where they will learn...read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Around the World in 80 Plates takes culinary competition to the next level as 12 chefs travel across the globe testing their skills and determination. In each episode, the contestants will travel to a different international city where they will learn the local customs, cultures, and cuisines as they participate in a gauntlet of culinary challenges. Ultimately, they will face-off in a kitchen takeover where they will not only recreate, but reinvent the menus for world-renowned restaurants and their demanding owners.

Original Release

05/09/2012 on BRAVO

US Release

05/09/2012

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 London Calling Wednesday, 09 May 2012
2 Forget Paris Wednesday, 16 May 2012
3 Something Smells Fishy Wednesday, 23 May 2012
4 In and Out of Africa Wednesday, 30 May 2012
5 Tale of Two Villas Wednesday, 06 June 2012
6 Ciao Down Wednesday, 13 June 2012
7 Thai Breaker Wednesday, 20 June 2012
8 Feeding the Demon Wednesday, 27 June 2012
9 Cry for Me Argentina Thursday, 12 July 2012
10 A Winner Comes Home Wednesday, 18 July 2012

Directors

Rich Kim

Cast

Producers

Editors

Jonathan Yang

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙