ATL Homicide

31
ATL Homicide is an American true crime television series that airs on TV One. ATL Homicide debuted on July 9, 2018.

ATL Homicide is an American true crime television series that airs on TV One. ATL Homicide debuted on July 9, 2018.

Original Release

07/09/2018

US Release

07/09/2018

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Heather Camp & Nicole Sartell Monday, 22 August 2022
2 Vernon Rouse Monday, 29 August 2022
3 Henrico Morant Tuesday, 13 September 2022
5 Camp-Sartell Monday, 19 September 2022
6 Harvey Rutherford Monday, 26 September 2022
7 Obiakor "Obi" Onyemaechi Monday, 03 October 2022
8 Casimiro Ybarra Monday, 10 October 2022
9 Alfred Boyd Monday, 17 October 2022
10 Wali Muhammad Monday, 24 October 2022
11 Kenyon Beaty Monday, 13 March 2023
12 Eric Honea Monday, 20 March 2023
13 Lacharity Gaines Monday, 27 March 2023
14 ATL Homicide 414: Kenny Wimbush Sunday, 23 April 2023
15 Lawrence Green Monday, 10 April 2023
16 David Mcreynolds Monday, 17 April 2023
17 Jeremiah Anderson Wednesday, 26 April 2023
18 Jonathan Kemp and Joshua Watson Monday, 01 May 2023
19 Nacole Smith Part 1 Monday, 08 May 2023
20 Addonis Cunningham: Nacole Smith Part 2 Monday, 15 May 2023
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Christopher Mitchell, Rudy Fischmann, Ashley Overton, Chris Trainor, Paul Abascal

Cast

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙