Back in the Game

55
  • TV-PG
Terry Gannon Jr. was an All Star softball player until life threw her a couple curve balls: a baby, a lost college scholarship and a loser for a husband. After striking out on her own, Terry and her son Danny move in with her estranged father, Terry Sr. aka “The Cannon."
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Terry Gannon Jr. was an All Star softball player until life threw her a couple curve balls: a baby, a lost college scholarship and a loser for a husband. After striking out on her own, Terry and her son Danny move in with her estranged father, Terry Sr. aka “The Cannon."

Original Release

09/25/2013 on ABC

US Release

09/25/2013

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Wednesday, 25 September 2013
2 Stay in or Bail Out Wednesday, 02 October 2013
3 Play Hard or Go Home Wednesday, 09 October 2013
4 The Change Up Wednesday, 16 October 2013
5 She. Could. Go. All. The. Way! Wednesday, 23 October 2013
6 Night Games Wednesday, 30 October 2013
7 Safety Squeeze Wednesday, 13 November 2013
8 No Crying in Baseball Wednesday, 20 November 2013
9 Massive Election Wednesday, 04 December 2013
10 I'll Slide Home for Christmas Wednesday, 11 December 2013
11 Color Barrier Sunday, 23 February 2014
12 Sports Therapy Sunday, 23 February 2014
13 Who's on First Sunday, 23 February 2014

Directors

Eric Appel, Charles Minsky, Joe Nussbaum, Glenn Ficarra, David Katzenberg, Michael Patrick Jann, Jeff Melman, John Requa

Writers

Scott Boden Hodges, Corinne Kingsbury, Mark Cullen, Robb Cullen, Gregg Mettler, Warren Lieberstein, Peter Tibbals, Kevin Garnett, Eric Goldberg, Glenn Ficarra, John Requa, Daisy Gardner, Joe Lawson

Creators

Robb Cullen, Mark Cullen

Cast

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙