Bandolera

26
  • Genre(s):Drama
  • Release year: 2011
Bandolera is a Spanish daily television series starring Marta Hazas. Produced by Diagonal TV, it aired from January 2011 to January 2013 on Antena 3.

Bandolera is a Spanish daily television series starring Marta Hazas. Produced by Diagonal TV, it aired from January 2011 to January 2013 on Antena 3.

Original Release

01/10/2011

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #1.1 Monday, 10 January 2011
2 Episode #1.2 Tuesday, 11 January 2011
3 Episode #1.3 Wednesday, 12 January 2011
4 Episode #1.4 Thursday, 13 January 2011
5 Episode #1.5 Friday, 14 January 2011
6 Episode #1.6 Monday, 17 January 2011
7 Episode #1.7
8 Episode #1.8 Wednesday, 19 January 2011
9 Episode #1.9 Thursday, 20 January 2011
10 Episode #1.10 Friday, 21 January 2011
11 Episode #1.11
12 Episode #1.12
13 Episode #1.13
14 Episode #1.14 Thursday, 27 January 2011
15 Episode #1.15 Friday, 28 January 2011
16 Episode #1.16
17 Episode #1.17 Tuesday, 01 February 2011
18 Episode #1.18
19 Episode #1.19
20 Episode #1.20
21 Episode #1.21
22 Episode #1.22 Tuesday, 08 February 2011
23 Episode #1.23
24 Episode #1.24
25 Episode #1.25
26 Episode #1.26
27 Episode #1.27
28 Episode #1.28
29 Episode #1.29
30 Episode #1.30 Friday, 18 February 2011
31 Episode #1.31
32 Episode #1.32
33 Episode #1.33
34 Episode #1.34 Thursday, 24 February 2011
35 Episode #1.35
36 Episode #1.36
37 Episode #1.37 Tuesday, 01 March 2011
38 Episode #1.38
39 Episode #1.39
40 Episode #1.40
41 Episode #1.41 Monday, 07 March 2011
42 Episode #1.42
43 Episode #1.43
44 Episode #1.44
45 Episode #1.45
46 Episode #1.46
47 Episode #1.47
48 Episode #1.48
49 Episode #1.49
50 Episode #1.50
51 Episode #1.51
52 Episode #1.52 Monday, 21 March 2011
53 Episode #1.53
54 Episode #1.54 Thursday, 24 March 2011
55 Episode #1.55 Friday, 25 March 2011
56 Episode #1.56
57 Episode #1.57
58 Episode #1.58
59 Episode #1.59
60 Episode #1.60
61 Episode #1.61
62 Episode #1.62
63 Episode #1.63
64 Episode #1.64 Thursday, 07 April 2011
65 Episode #1.65 Friday, 08 April 2011
66 Episode #1.66
67 Episode #1.67
68 Episode #1.68
69 Episode #1.69 Thursday, 14 April 2011
70 Episode #1.70
71 Episode #1.71
72 Episode #1.72
73 Episode #1.73
74 Episode #1.74
75 Episode #1.75 Monday, 25 April 2011
76 Episode #1.76
77 Episode #1.77
78 Episode #1.78
79 Episode #1.79
80 Episode #1.80
81 Episode #1.81
82 Episode #1.82
83 Episode #1.83
84 Episode #1.84
85 Episode #1.85
86 Episode #1.86 Tuesday, 10 May 2011
87 Episode #1.87
88 Episode #1.88
89 Episode #1.89
90 Episode #1.90
91 Episode #1.91
92 Episode #1.92
93 Episode #1.93 Thursday, 19 May 2011
94 Episode #1.94
95 Episode #1.95
96 Episode #1.96
97 Episode #1.97
98 Episode #1.98
99 Episode #1.99
100 Episode #1.100 Monday, 30 May 2011
101 Episode #1.101
102 Episode #1.102
103 Episode #1.103
104 Episode #1.104
105 Episode #1.105
106 Episode #1.106
107 Episode #1.107 Wednesday, 08 June 2011
108 Episode #1.108
109 Episode #1.109
110 Episode #1.110
111 Episode #1.111
112 Episode #1.112
113 Episode #1.113
114 Episode #1.114
115 Episode #1.115
116 Episode #1.116
117 Episode #1.117
118 Episode #1.118 Thursday, 23 June 2011
119 Episode #1.119
120 Episode #1.120
121 Episode #1.121
122 Episode #1.122
123 Episode #1.123
124 Episode #1.124
125 Episode #1.125 Monday, 04 July 2011
126 Episode #1.126
127 Episode #1.127
128 Episode #1.128 Thursday, 07 July 2011
129 Episode #1.129
130 Episode #1.130 Monday, 11 July 2011
131 Episode #1.131
136 Episode #1.136
137 Episode #1.137 Wednesday, 20 July 2011
138 Episode #1.138 Thursday, 21 July 2011
139 Episode #1.139
140 Episode #1.140
141 Episode #1.141
142 Episode #1.142
143 Episode #1.143
144 Episode #1.144 Friday, 29 July 2011
145 Episode #1.145
146 Episode #1.146
147 Episode #1.147
148 Episode #1.148
149 Episode #1.149 Friday, 05 August 2011
150 Episode #1.150
151 Episode #1.151
152 Episode #1.152
153 Episode #1.153
154 Episode #1.154 Friday, 12 August 2011
155 Episode #1.155
156 Episode #1.156
157 Episode #1.157
158 Episode #1.158
159 Episode #1.159
160 Episode #1.160
161 Episode #1.161
162 Episode #1.162
163 Episode #1.163
164 Episode #1.164
165 Episode #1.165
166 Episode #1.166
167 Episode #1.167
168 Episode #1.168
169 Episode #1.169
170 Episode #1.170
171 Episode #1.171
172 Episode #1.172 Thursday, 08 September 2011
173 Episode #1.173
174 Episode #1.174
175 Episode #1.175
176 Episode #1.176
177 Episode #1.177
178 Episode #1.178
179 Episode #1.179
180 Episode #1.180 Tuesday, 20 September 2011
181 Episode #1.181
182 Episode #1.182
183 Episode #1.183
184 Episode #1.184
185 Episode #1.185
186 Episode #1.186
187 Episode #1.187
188 Episode #1.188
189 Episode #1.189
190 Episode #1.190
191 Episode #1.191
192 Episode #1.192 Thursday, 06 October 2011
193 Episode #1.193
194 Episode #1.194
195 Episode #1.195
196 Episode #1.196
197 Episode #1.197
198 Episode #1.198
199 Episode #1.199
200 Episode #1.200 Wednesday, 19 October 2011
201 Episode #1.201
202 Episode #1.202
203 Episode #1.203
204 Episode #1.204
205 Episode #1.205
206 Episode #1.206
207 Episode #1.207 Friday, 28 October 2011
208 Episode #1.208
209 Episode #1.209
210 Episode #1.210
211 Episode #1.211
212 Episode #1.212
213 Episode #1.213
214 Episode #1.214
215 Episode #1.215
216 Episode #1.216 Friday, 11 November 2011
217 Episode #1.217
218 Episode #1.218
219 Episode #1.219
220 Episode #1.220
221 Episode #1.221
222 Episode #1.222 Monday, 21 November 2011
223 Episode #1.223
224 Episode #1.224
225 Episode #1.225
226 Episode #1.226
227 Episode #1.227
228 Episode #1.228
229 Episode #1.229
230 Episode #1.230
231 Episode #1.231 Friday, 02 December 2011
232 Episode #1.232
233 Episode #1.233
234 Episode #1.234
235 Episode #1.235
236 Episode #1.236
237 Episode #1.237
238 Episode #1.238
239 Episode #1.239 Friday, 16 December 2011
240 Episode #1.240 Monday, 19 December 2011
241 Episode #1.241 Tuesday, 20 December 2011
242 Episode #1.242 Wednesday, 21 December 2011
243 Episode #1.243
244 Episode #1.244
245 Episode #1.245 Monday, 26 December 2011
246 Episode #1.246
247 Episode #1.247
248 Episode #1.248
249 Episode #1.249
250 Episode #1.250
251 Episode #1.251
252 Episode #1.252
253 Episode #1.253 Thursday, 05 January 2012
254 Episode #1.254
255 Episode #1.255
256 Episode #1.256
257 Episode #1.257
258 Episode #1.258 Friday, 13 January 2012
259 Episode #1.259 Monday, 16 January 2012
260 Episode #1.260
261 Episode #1.261
262 Episode #1.262
263 Episode #1.263
264 Episode #1.264
265 Episode #1.265 Tuesday, 24 January 2012
266 Episode #1.266
267 Episode #1.267
268 Episode #1.268
269 Episode #1.269
270 Episode #1.270
271 Episode #1.271
272 Episode #1.272
273 Episode #1.273
274 Episode #1.274
275 Episode #1.275
276 Episode #1.276
277 Episode #1.277
278 Episode #1.278
279 Episode #1.279 Monday, 13 February 2012
280 Episode #1.280
281 Episode #1.281 Wednesday, 15 February 2012
282 Episode #1.282 Thursday, 16 February 2012
283 Episode #1.283 Friday, 17 February 2012
284 Episode #1.284
290 Episode #1.290
291 Episode #1.291 Wednesday, 29 February 2012
292 Episode #1.292
293 Episode #1.293
294 Episode #1.294
295 Episode #1.295 Tuesday, 06 March 2012
296 Episode #1.296
297 Episode #1.297
298 Episode #1.298
299 Episode #1.299
300 Episode #1.300 Tuesday, 13 March 2012
301 Episode #1.301
302 Episode #1.302
303 Episode #1.303
304 Episode #1.304
305 Episode #1.305 Tuesday, 20 March 2012
306 Episode #1.306
307 Episode #1.307
308 Episode #1.308 Friday, 23 March 2012
309 Episode #1.309
310 Episode #1.310
311 Episode #1.311
312 Episode #1.312
313 Episode #1.313
314 Episode #1.314
315 Episode #1.315
316 Episode #1.316
317 Episode #1.317
318 Episode #1.318
319 Episode #1.319 Tuesday, 10 April 2012
320 Episode #1.320
321 Sara sufre un accidente montando a caballo
322 Anibal promete a Teresa acabar con doña Leonor
325 Episode #1.325
326 Episode #1.326 Thursday, 19 April 2012
327 Episode #1.327
328 (328) Anibal quiere acabar con doña Leonor y resulta envenenado
330 Teresa sorprendida por la muerte de Anibal
331 Episode #1.331
332 Episode #1.332 Friday, 27 April 2012
333 Episode #1.333
334 Episode #1.334
335 Los bandoleros consiguen evitar el asalto al tren Thursday, 03 May 2012
336 Episode #1.336
338 Leonor planea el secuestro de Sara
343 Episode #1.343
344 Episode #1.344 Wednesday, 16 May 2012
345 Episode #1.345
346 Episode #1.346
347 Episode #1.347
348 Episode #1.348 Tuesday, 22 May 2012
349 Episode #1.349
352 Episode #1.352
353 Episode #1.353 Tuesday, 29 May 2012
354 Episode #1.354
355 Episode #1.355
356 Episode #1.356
357 Episode #1.357
358 Episode #1.358
359 Episode #1.359
360 Episode #1.360
361 Episode #1.361
362 Episode #1.362
363 Episode #1.363 Tuesday, 12 June 2012
364 Episode #1.364
365 Episode #1.365
366 Episode #1.366
367 Episode #1.367
368 Episode #1.368
369 Episode #1.369
370 Episode #1.370
371 Episode #1.371
372 Episode #1.372
373 Episode #1.373
374 Episode #1.374
375 Episode #1.375 Thursday, 28 June 2012
376 Episode #1.376
377 Episode #1.377
378 Episode #1.378
379 Episode #1.379
380 Episode #1.380
381 Episode #1.381
382 Episode #1.382
383 Episode #1.383 Tuesday, 10 July 2012
384 Episode #1.384
385 Episode #1.385
386 Episode #1.386
387 Episode #1.387
388 Episode #1.388
389 Episode #1.389
390 Episode #1.390
391 Episode #1.391
392 Episode #1.392
393 Episode #1.393
394 Episode #1.394 Wednesday, 25 July 2012
395 Episode #1.395
396 Episode #1.396
397 Episode #1.397
398 Episode #1.398 Tuesday, 31 July 2012
399 Episode #1.399
400 Episode #1.400
401 Episode #1.401
402 Episode #1.402
403 Episode #1.403
404 Episode #1.404
405 Episode #1.405
406 Episode #1.406 Friday, 10 August 2012
407 Episode #1.407
408 Episode #1.408
409 Episode #1.409
410 Episode #1.410
411 Episode #1.411
412 Episode #1.412
413 Episode #1.413
414 Episode #1.414 Thursday, 23 August 2012
415 Episode #1.415
416 Episode #1.416
417 Episode #1.417
418 Episode #1.418
419 Episode #1.419
420 Episode #1.420
421 Episode #1.421
422 Episode #1.422
423 Episode #1.423
424 Episode #1.424
425 Episode #1.425 Friday, 07 September 2012
426 Episode #1.426
427 Episode #1.427
428 Episode #1.428
429 Episode #1.429
430 Episode #1.430
431 Episode #1.431
432 Episode #1.432
433 Episode #1.433 Wednesday, 19 September 2012
434 Episode #1.434
435 Episode #1.435
436 Episode #1.436
437 Episode #1.437
438 Episode #1.438
439 Episode #1.439 Thursday, 27 September 2012
440 Episode #1.440
441 Episode #1.441
442 Episode #1.442
443 Episode #1.443
444 Episode #1.444 Thursday, 04 October 2012
445 Episode #1.445 Friday, 05 October 2012
446 Episode #1.446
447 Episode #1.447
448 Episode #1.448 Wednesday, 10 October 2012
449 Episode #1.449
450 Episode #1.450 Monday, 15 October 2012
451 Episode #1.451 Tuesday, 16 October 2012
452 Episode #1.452
453 Episode #1.453
454 Episode #1.454
455 Episode #1.455
456 Episode #1.456
457 Episode #1.457
458 Episode #1.458
459 Episode #1.459
460 Episode #1.460 Monday, 29 October 2012
461 Episode #1.461
462 Episode #1.462
463 Episode #1.463 Friday, 02 November 2012
464 Episode #1.464
465 Episode #1.465
466 Episode #1.466
467 Episode #1.467
468 Episode #1.468 Friday, 09 November 2012
469 Episode #1.469
470 Episode #1.470
471 Episode #1.471 Wednesday, 14 November 2012
472 Juan y el Chato a punto de caer en la trampa de Ferrer Thursday, 15 November 2012
473 Julio, el hermano de Sofía, llega a Arazana desde Brasil Friday, 16 November 2012
474 Episode #1.474
475 Episode #1.475
476 Episode #1.476 Wednesday, 21 November 2012
477 Episode #1.477
483 Episode #1.483
484 Episode #1.484 Monday, 03 December 2012
485 Episode #1.485
486 Episode #1.486
487 Episode #1.487
488 Episode #1.488
489 Episode #1.489
490 Episode #1.490
491 Episode #1.491
492 Episode #1.492 Friday, 14 December 2012
493 Episode #1.493
494 Episode #1.494
495 Episode #1.495
496 Episode #1.496
497 Episode #1.497
498 Episode #1.498
499 Episode #1.499
500 Episode #1.500 Thursday, 27 December 2012
501 Episode #1.501
502 Episode #1.502
503 Episode #1.503 Wednesday, 02 January 2013
504 Episode #1.504
505 Episode #1.505
506 Episode #1.506 Monday, 07 January 2013
507 Episode #1.507
508 Episode #1.508
509 Episode #1.509
510 Episode #1.510 Friday, 11 January 2013

Directors

Rafael de la Cueva, Ignasi Tarruella, Rubén Torrejón, Xavier Berraondo, Gonzalo Baz, Joan Noguera, Ana Vázquez, Marta Palacios

Writers

Tirso Calero, Daniel Martín Sáez de Parayuelo, Roberto Goñi, Daniel del Casar, Verónica Viñé, Ignasi García, Dionisio Pérez, Ariana Martín, Carmen Fernández Villalba, María Alarcón, David Castillo, José Luis Latasa, Laura Solana, Jordi Arencón, Aurora Guerra, Mar Fernández Borrachero, Paula Fernández

Cast

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙