Blue Thunder

66
Blue Thunder is an American drama series based on the movie of the same title that aired on ABC from January 6 until April 16, 1984 featuring the Blue Thunder helicopter.

Blue Thunder is an American drama series based on the movie of the same title that aired on ABC from January 6 until April 16, 1984 featuring the Blue Thunder helicopter.

Original Release

01/06/1984 on ABC

US Release

01/06/1984

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Second Thunder Friday, 06 January 1984
2 A Clear and Present Danger Friday, 13 January 1984
3 Arms Race Friday, 20 January 1984
4 Revenge in the Sky Friday, 27 January 1984
5 Trojan Horse Friday, 03 February 1984
6 Skydiver Friday, 24 February 1984
7 Clipped Wings Friday, 02 March 1984
8 Payload Friday, 09 March 1984
9 The Long Flight Friday, 16 March 1984
10 The Godchild Friday, 23 March 1984
11 The Island Monday, 16 April 1984

Directors

Guy Magar, Gilbert M. Shilton, Bernard McEveety, Phil Bondelli, Bernard L. Kowalski, Charlie Picerni, Earl Bellamy

Writers

Dan O'Bannon, Fred McKnight, Don Jakoby, Craig Buck, Don Safran, Mike Robe, Daniel Freudenberger, David Moessinger, Gregory S. Dinallo, Brian Alan Lane, Allison Hock, Rick Kelbaugh, Kenneth Peters, Peter Collins, James Patrick, Richard Danus, Jeri Taylor

Cast

Producers

Editors

Art Stafford, George Hively, Russell Denove

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙