CBS Reports

36
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

10/27/1959

US Release

10/27/1959

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Eisenhower on the Presidency: Part 1 Thursday, 12 October 1961
2 The Water Famine Thursday, 19 October 1961
3 Brazil: The Rude Awakening Thursday, 02 November 1961
4 The Balance of Terror: In Case of War Thursday, 09 November 1961
5 Eisenhower on the Presidency: Part 2 Thursday, 23 November 1961
6 Biography of a Bookie Joint Thursday, 30 November 1961
7 The Balance of Terror: Can We Disarm? Thursday, 14 December 1961
8 Walter Lippmann, Year End Thursday, 21 December 1961
9 East Germany: The Land Beyond the Wall Thursday, 04 January 1962
10 The Fat American Thursday, 18 January 1962
11 Death in the City Room Thursday, 25 January 1962
12 Carl Sandburg: Lincoln's Prairie Years Thursday, 08 February 1962
13 Eisenhower on the Presidency: Part 3 Thursday, 15 February 1962
14 Thunder on the Right Thursday, 22 February 1962
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Palmer Williams, Av Westin

Writers

David Lowe, Jay McMullen, Howard K. Smith, Marvin Kalb, William Peters, David Schoenbrun, Av Westin

Cast

Producers

1 - 13 of 13 items
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙