Clase 406

67
Clase 406 is a Mexican soap opera produced by Pedro Damián for Televisa. The series had four seasons and 349 one-hour episodes in total. It is a remake of a 1999 Colombian telenovela Francisco el Matemático. It premiered on July 1, 2002 and ended on October 31, 2003. read more

Clase 406 is a Mexican soap opera produced by Pedro Damián for Televisa. The series had four seasons and 349 one-hour episodes in total. It is a remake of a 1999 Colombian telenovela Francisco el Matemático. It premiered on July 1, 2002 and ended on October 31, 2003. The story deals with the problems of current Hispanic youth, in general like sex, drug dealing, abuse, drinking, rape, deception, and heart break.

Original Release

07/01/2002

US Release

01/27/2003

Cast

Aarón Díaz Kike González
Alfonso Herrera Juan David Rodríguez Pineda
Sherlyn Gabriela Chávez
Dulce María Marcela Mejía
Grettell Valdéz Daniela Jiménez Robles
Christian Chávez Fernando Lucena 'Fercho'
Francisco Rubio Carlos Muñoz 'El Caballo'
Sara Maldonado Tatiana del Moral
Frantz Cossío Freddy Ordóñez Peñaloza
Armando Bracho Nicandro
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
7 Episode #4.7 Monday, 25 August 2003
9 Episode #4.9 Wednesday, 27 August 2003
10 Episode #4.10 Thursday, 28 August 2003
11 Episode #4.11 Friday, 29 August 2003
12 Episode #4.12 Monday, 01 September 2003
14 Episode #4.14 Wednesday, 03 September 2003
15 Episode #4.15 Thursday, 04 September 2003
16 Episode #4.16 Friday, 05 September 2003
32 Episode #4.32 Monday, 29 September 2003
33 Episode #4.33 Tuesday, 30 September 2003
34 Episode #4.34 Wednesday, 01 October 2003
35 Episode #4.35 Thursday, 02 October 2003
39 Episode #4.39 Wednesday, 08 October 2003
40 Episode #4.40 Thursday, 09 October 2003
41 Episode #4.41 Friday, 10 October 2003
42 Episode #4.42 Monday, 13 October 2003
43 Episode #4.43 Tuesday, 14 October 2003
45 Episode #4.45 Thursday, 16 October 2003
49 Episode #4.49 Wednesday, 22 October 2003
50 Episode #4.50 Thursday, 23 October 2003
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Juan Carlos Muñoz, Luis Pardo

Writers

Diego Vivanco, Maria Solis, Ana María Parra, Pedro Armando Rodríguez, Alejandra Romero, María Eugenia Cervantes Balmori, Alma Solís, Sandra Rita Paba, Iván Cuevas

Cast

Aarón Díaz Kike González
Alfonso Herrera Juan David Rodríguez Pineda
Sherlyn Gabriela Chávez
Dulce María Marcela Mejía
Grettell Valdéz Daniela Jiménez Robles
Christian Chávez Fernando Lucena 'Fercho'
Francisco Rubio Carlos Muñoz 'El Caballo'
Sara Maldonado Tatiana del Moral
Frantz Cossío Freddy Ordóñez Peñaloza
Armando Bracho Nicandro
Anahí Jessica Riquelme Brech
Jorge Poza Francisco Romero
Irán Castillo Magdalena Rivera
Karla Cossío Sandra Paola Rodríguez Pineda
Alejandra Barros Ángela Pineda Suárez
Miguel Rodarte Leonardo Nava
Francisco Gattorno Luis Felipe Villasana / Santiago Cadavid
Andrés Montiel Eleazar Espinoza
María Fernanda Espinoza (as Ma. Fernanda Espinoza)
Ivan Sauma Lucho

Producers

Pedro Damián Executive Producer
Luis Luisillo Producer
Pedro Damián Producer

Editors

Julio Abreu, Juan Franco, Luis Horacio Valdés, Juan Pablo Franco

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙