Counterstrike

68
Counterstrike is a Canadian/French crime-fighting/espionage television series. The series premiered on American cable channel USA Network on July 1, 1990. It ran for three seasons, airing 66 hour-long episodes in total.

Counterstrike is a Canadian/French crime-fighting/espionage television series. The series premiered on American cable channel USA Network on July 1, 1990. It ran for three seasons, airing 66 hour-long episodes in total.

Original Release

07/01/1990

Cast

Tom Kneebone Bennett
Christopher Plummer Alexander Addington
Simon MacCorkindale Peter Sinclair
Andre Mayers J.J.
Stephen Shellen
Patricia Cartier Helene Previn
Sophie Michaud Gabrielle Germont
James Purcell Hector Stone
Cyrielle Clair Nicole Beaumont
Stephen Shellen Luke Brenner
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 I Remember It Well Saturday, 26 September 1992
2 The Sting Friday, 02 October 1992
3 Til Death Do Us Part Saturday, 10 October 1992
4 Bastille Day Terror Saturday, 17 October 1992
5 No Honour Among Thieves Saturday, 24 October 1992
6 Skin Deep Saturday, 31 October 1992
7 The Curse of the Amber Chamber Saturday, 07 November 1992
8 Death Seal Saturday, 14 November 1992
9 Cyborg Saturday, 21 November 1992
10 D.O.A. Saturday, 05 December 1992
11 Cat in the Cradle Friday, 11 December 1992
12 Bosnian Connection Sunday, 20 December 1992
13 Betrayed Saturday, 09 January 1993
14 Clearcut Sunday, 07 February 1993
15 Free to Kill Sunday, 14 February 1993
16 The Hit Sunday, 28 February 1993
17 French Twist Sunday, 21 March 1993
18 The Contender Sunday, 28 March 1993
19 The Raw Truth Sunday, 11 April 1993
20 Peacemaker Sunday, 18 April 1993
21 Muerte Sunday, 02 May 1993
22 Bad Guys Sunday, 09 May 1993
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Allan Eastman, Jean-Pierre Prévost, George Mendeluk, Mario Azzopardi, Jorge Montesi, René Bonnière, William Fruet, Bruno Gantillon, Robin Davis, Paolo Barzman, Donald Shebib, Alan Simmonds, Miklós Lente, Michael Schock, Bernard Dumont, Dennis Berry, Gilbert M. Shilton, Douglas Jackson, Daniel Moosmann

Writers

Linda Watt, Richard Oleksiak, Tony DiFranco, Jean-Vincent Fournier, Eric Watton, Christian Watton, Michael Leo Donovan, Chantal Renaud, Fabrice Ziolkowski, Elizabeth Baxter, Karen Janigan, Marc Eisenchteter, R.B. Carney, Stephen Downing, Ann MacNaughton, Angelo Stea, David Rottenberg, Landen Parker, Ian Sutherland, Peter Mohan, Michael Zettler, Peter Lauterman, Vincent Lambert, Stephen Alix, Martin Brossollet, John Sheppard, Jim Henshaw, Martin Lager

Cast

Producers

Robert Lantos Executive Producer
Larry Jacobson Executive Producer
Sonny Grosso Executive Producer
Denis Héroux Executive Producer
Steven DeNure Executive Producer
Larry Jacobson Producer
Robert Lantos Producer
Adam Haight Producer
Sonny Grosso Producer
Lena Cordina Producer
Julian Marks Producer
Denis Héroux Producer
Lisa Parasyn Producer
Gérard Croce Producer
Steven DeNure Producer

Editors

Dean Balser, Mike Lee, Dave Goard

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙