Cyborg 009

72
  • TV-PG

Original Release

10/14/2001 on SWIM

US Release

06/30/2003

Cast

Mugihito Professor Isaac Gilmore
Satsuki Yukino Cyborg 003 / Francoise Arnoul
Simon Prescott Dr. Isaac Gilmore
Chô Cyborg 007 / Great Britain
Chafurin Cyborg 006 / Chang Changku
Shôtarô Morikubo Cyborg 002 / Jet Link
Nobuo Tobita Cyborg 004 / Albert Heinrich
Takahiro Sakurai Cyborg 009 / Joe Shimamura
Mitsuo Iwata Cyborg 008 / Pyunma
Akio Ôtsuka Cyborg 005 / G. Junior
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Little Visitors Monday, 22 April 2002
2 The Awakening Sunday, 28 April 2002
3 The Blue Earth Sunday, 05 May 2002
4 Computoia Sunday, 12 May 2002
5 Monster Island Sunday, 19 May 2002
6 Man or Machine? Sunday, 26 May 2002
7 Frozen Time Sunday, 02 June 2002
8 The Pharaoh's Curse Sunday, 09 June 2002
9 The City of Wind Sunday, 16 June 2002
10 The Frozen Land Sunday, 23 June 2002
11 The Night of the Star Festival Sunday, 30 June 2002
12 Black Ghost Lives Sunday, 07 July 2002
13 The New Assassins Sunday, 14 July 2002
14 Gamo's Revenge Sunday, 21 July 2002
15 Future Fury Sunday, 28 July 2002
16 To Tomorrow Sunday, 04 August 2002
17 Old Friends Sunday, 11 August 2002
18 Nightmare of Van Bogoot Sunday, 18 August 2002
19 Good-Bye, My Dolphin Sunday, 25 August 2002
20 The Underground Empire Sunday, 01 September 2002
21 Rise of the Demon Sunday, 08 September 2002
22 When You Wish Upon a Shooting Star Sunday, 15 September 2002
23 The Goddess Scheme Sunday, 22 September 2002
24 The Fluttering Australia Sunday, 29 September 2002
25 The Birth of a New Universal Sunday, 06 October 2002
Loading...

Cast

Mugihito Professor Isaac Gilmore
Satsuki Yukino Cyborg 003 / Francoise Arnoul
Simon Prescott Dr. Isaac Gilmore
Chô Cyborg 007 / Great Britain
Chafurin Cyborg 006 / Chang Changku
Shôtarô Morikubo Cyborg 002 / Jet Link
Nobuo Tobita Cyborg 004 / Albert Heinrich
Takahiro Sakurai Cyborg 009 / Joe Shimamura
Mitsuo Iwata Cyborg 008 / Pyunma
Akio Ôtsuka Cyborg 005 / G. Junior
Michael Sorich Great Britain / Cyborg 007
Joshua Seth Joe Shimamura / Cyborg 009
Dorothy Elias-Fahn Francoise Arnoul / Cyborg 003
Kirk Thornton Jet Link / Cyborg 002
Steve Kramer Chang Changku / Cyborg 006
Steve Kramer Cyborg 006 / Chang Changku
Dorothy Elias-Fahn Cyborg 003 / Francoise Arnoul
Joshua Seth Cyborg 009 / Joe Shimamura
Michael Sorich Cyborg 007 / Great Britain
Keith Anthony Pyunma / Cyborg 008
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙