Dick Figures: Season 3

  • Release year: 2011

Original Release

09/22/2011

US Release

09/22/2011

Cast

Zack Keller Blue
Ed Skudder Red
Ben Tuller Lord Tourettes
Shea Logsdon Pink
Michael Nassar Broseph (voice) (as Mike Nassar)
Michael Nassar Job Interviewer (voice) (as Mike Nassar)
Michael Nassar Medusa (voice) (as Mike Nassar)
Chad Quandt Commissioner Chad Cop
Lauren K. Sokolov Stacy
Austin Madison Earl Grey (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Adventures of Batman & The Bloser Thursday, 22 September 2011
2 Real Dudes Bros Night Man Thursday, 06 October 2011
3 Terminate-Her Thursday, 20 October 2011
4 Modern Flame War 3 Thursday, 03 November 2011
5 Planet Asshole Thursday, 17 November 2011
6 Zeusbag Thursday, 01 December 2011
7 Chug-A-Chug-A-Brew-Brew Thursday, 15 December 2011
8 Brain Switch Thursday, 29 December 2011
9 Pleasure Cruise Thursday, 12 January 2012
10 Kung Fu Winners Thursday, 26 January 2012

Directors

Ed Skudder, Zack Keller

Writers

Zack Keller, Ed Skudder

Creators

Ed Skudder, Zack Keller

Cast

Zack Keller Blue
Ed Skudder Red
Ben Tuller Lord Tourettes
Shea Logsdon Pink
Michael Nassar Broseph (voice) (as Mike Nassar)
Michael Nassar Job Interviewer (voice) (as Mike Nassar)
Michael Nassar Medusa (voice) (as Mike Nassar)
Chad Quandt Commissioner Chad Cop
Lauren K. Sokolov Stacy
Austin Madison Earl Grey (voice)
John Dusenberry Fat 'Video Game Addicted' Guy (voice)
Arlyne Ramirez Sarah Connors (voice)
Ed Skudder Red (voice)
Eric Bauza Gerald Butler (voice)
Eric Bauza Golden Lotus Ninjas (voice)
Shea Logsdon Pink (voice)

Producers

Brendan Burch Executive Producer
Brendan Burch Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙