Ekipa

69
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 2007
Ekipa is a Polish political drama TV series created and directed by Agnieszka Holland, aired from 13 September 2007 until 6 December 2007 on Polsat. Ekipa is the second Polish political fiction series after the 1980s miniseries The Career of Nicodemus Dyzma.

Ekipa is a Polish political drama TV series created and directed by Agnieszka Holland, aired from 13 September 2007 until 6 December 2007 on Polsat. Ekipa is the second Polish political fiction series after the 1980s miniseries The Career of Nicodemus Dyzma.

Original Release

09/07/2007

Links

Cast

Joanna Kulig Magdalena Nowasz
Rafal Mackowiak Hubert Kowerski
Janusz Gajos Henryk Nowasz
Krzysztof Stroinski Adam Niemiec
Katarzyna Herman Aleksandra Pyszny
Marcin Perchuc Konstanty Turski
Katarzyna Gniewkowska Julia Rychter
Agnieszka Grochowska Dorota
Marek Frackowiak Jan Matajewicz
Elzbieta Jarosik Aldona
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Kryzys Friday, 07 September 2007
2 Najwyzszy nakaz Friday, 07 September 2007
3 Dlug i atak Thursday, 13 September 2007
4 Zycie zakladnikow Thursday, 20 September 2007
5 Malowany Premier Thursday, 27 September 2007
6 Wolne media Thursday, 04 October 2007
7 Wiem, ze nic nie wiem Thursday, 11 October 2007
8 Episode #1.8 Thursday, 18 October 2007
9 Episode #1.9 Thursday, 25 October 2007
10 Episode #1.10 Thursday, 01 November 2007
11 Episode #1.11 Thursday, 08 November 2007
12 Episode #1.12 Thursday, 15 November 2007
13 Episode #1.13 Thursday, 22 November 2007
14 Episode #1.14 Thursday, 29 November 2007
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙