Equal Justice

36
Equal Justice was a television legal drama broadcast in the United States by ABC from March 27, 1990 to July 3, 1991.

Equal Justice was a television legal drama broadcast in the United States by ABC from March 27, 1990 to July 3, 1991.

Original Release

03/27/1990 on ABC

US Release

03/27/1990

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Sleeping with the Enemy Wednesday, 09 January 1991
2 End Game Wednesday, 23 January 1991
3 Courting Disaster Wednesday, 30 January 1991
4 In Confidence Wednesday, 13 February 1991
5 Do No Harm Wednesday, 27 February 1991
6 The Big Game and Other Crimes Wednesday, 06 March 1991
7 Part of the Plan Wednesday, 13 March 1991
8 Who Speaks for the Children? Wednesday, 20 March 1991
9 Do the Wrong Thing Wednesday, 27 March 1991
10 Without Prejudice Wednesday, 10 April 1991
11 Opening Farewell Wednesday, 19 June 1991
12 What Color Are My Eyes? Wednesday, 26 June 1991
13 The Devil His Due Wednesday, 03 July 1991
Loading...

Directors

Thomas Carter, Michael Switzer, Dan Lerner, Kevin Hooks, Eric Laneuville, Sandy Smolan, Win Phelps, David Rosenbloom, Barbara Amato, Andy Wolk, Gregory Hoblit, Mark Sobel, Bill Corcoran, Ron Lagomarsino, Christopher Leitch, Michael Ray Rhodes

Writers

Christopher Knopf, Deborah Joy LeVine, David A. Simons, Frank Abatemarco, Bryce Zabel, Dan Levine, Frank South, Cynthia Saunders, Christopher Keyser, Glen Merzer, Joe Viola, Amy Lippman, Paris Qualles, E.J. Katz, Francis Mahon, Kathryn Ford, Tom O'Brien, Jean Vallely, Thomas Carter

Creators

Thomas Carter, Christopher Knopf, David A. Simons

Cast

Producers

Editors

Karen I. Stern, Steven Kemper, Wayne Wahrman, Conrad M. Gonzalez, Neil Mandelberg, Harvey Rosenstock, Peter E. Berger, William B. Stich, Kim Secrist, David Rosenbloom, Daniel T. Cahn

1 - 3 of 3 items
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙