Evil Things

62
  • TV-14
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

09/15/2017 on TLC

US Release

09/15/2017

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Christmas Gift & Stolen Time Friday, 15 September 2017
2 The Room & the Nanny Friday, 22 September 2017
3 Evil Eye & the Attic Friday, 29 September 2017
4 The Mask & the Visitor Friday, 06 October 2017
5 Agatha & the Honeymoon Friday, 13 October 2017
6 The Ring & Time Capsule Friday, 20 October 2017
7 The Wardrobe & the Interview Friday, 27 October 2017
8 Wrong Number & the Dybbuk Box Friday, 03 November 2017
9 The Phone & The Projector Sunday, 26 November 2017
10 The Antique & The Box Sunday, 03 December 2017
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙