#Freerayshawn

60
  • TV-MA
From executive producer Antoine Fuqua, #FREERAYSHAWN stars Stephan James as an accused man whose difficult pathway to exoneration -- and survival -- hinges upon placing his trust in a stranger (Laurence Fishburne) and asking a nation to bear witness.

From executive producer Antoine Fuqua, #FREERAYSHAWN stars Stephan James as an accused man whose difficult pathway to exoneration -- and survival -- hinges upon placing his trust in a stranger (Laurence Fishburne) and asking a nation to bear witness.

Original Release

04/13/2020 on QUIBI

US Release

04/13/2020

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 What Are You Doing Here? Monday, 13 April 2020
2 Clear The Building Monday, 13 April 2020
3 Get Away From The Windows Monday, 13 April 2020
4 Put The Brother on The Phone Tuesday, 14 April 2020
5 Face to Face Wednesday, 15 April 2020
6 It's Ok to Be Scared Thursday, 16 April 2020
7 I'm Not a Negotiator Friday, 17 April 2020
8 No Way Back Monday, 20 April 2020
9 They All Want Me Dead, Don't They? Tuesday, 21 April 2020
10 He's Telling the Truth Wednesday, 22 April 2020
11 Black or Blue Thursday, 23 April 2020
12 Fire in the Hole Friday, 24 April 2020
13 It's Time to Go Monday, 27 April 2020
14 It's Your Lucky Day, Marine Tuesday, 28 April 2020
15 He Just Wanted to Be Heard Wednesday, 29 April 2020

Directors

Seith Mann

Writers

Marc Maurino, Kenson Junicue

Cast

Producers

1 - 3 of 3 items
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙