Intervention: Season 12

  • TV-14
  • Release year: 2012
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

08/13/2012

US Release

08/13/2012

Cast

Jeff VanVonderen Self - Interventionist
Seth Jaffe Self - Interventionist
Candy Finnigan Self - Interventionist
Donna Chavous Self - Interventionist
Ken Seeley Self - Interventionist
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Nichole Monday, 13 August 2012
2 Elena Monday, 13 August 2012
3 Katie Monday, 20 August 2012
4 Dennis Monday, 27 August 2012
5 Diana Monday, 10 September 2012
6 Britney/Terry K. Monday, 17 September 2012
7 Amanda Monday, 01 October 2012
8 Susie & Miriam Monday, 08 October 2012
9 Ryan Monday, 15 October 2012
10 Cher Monday, 22 October 2012
11 Al Monday, 29 October 2012
12 Megan H. Monday, 19 November 2012
13 Kelly Monday, 26 November 2012
14 Nick Monday, 26 November 2012
15 Sandi Monday, 03 December 2012
16 Terry/Alissa Monday, 10 December 2012
17 Sarah P. Monday, 17 December 2012
18 Tiffany Monday, 21 January 2013
19 Sean Monday, 28 January 2013
20 Andrew Monday, 04 February 2013

Directors

Peter LoGreco, Mark Landsman, Craig Delaval, Loren Mendell, Helen Lee

Writers

Kristina Goolsby, Sam Mettler, P.G. Morgan

Creators

Sam Mettler

Cast

Jeff VanVonderen Self - Interventionist
Seth Jaffe Self - Interventionist
Candy Finnigan Self - Interventionist
Donna Chavous Self - Interventionist
Ken Seeley Self - Interventionist

Producers

Dan Partland Executive Producer
Michael Branton Executive Producer
Gary R. Benz Executive Producer
Sarah Skibitzke Producer
Kurt Schemper Producer
Peter LoGreco Producer
Joel Nassan Producer
Carmen Baker Producer
Jaden Pan Producer
P.G. Morgan Producer
Tucker Capps Producer
Helen Lee Producer
Mira Lew Producer
Craig Delaval Producer
Kristina Goolsby Producer
Rachel Elder Producer
Peter Harmon Producer
Loren Mendell Producer
Brad Witty Producer

Editors

Erik Christensen, Tom Costantino, John Balcom, David Baum, Scott Evans

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙