Intervention: Season 7

  • TV-14
  • Release year: 2009
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

11/30/2009

US Release

11/30/2009

Cast

Jeff VanVonderen Self - Interventionist
Candy Finnigan Self - Interventionist
Allison Fogarty Self
Meredith Vieira Narrator
Linda Li Self
Robbie Pardlo Self
Ken Seeley Self - Interventionist
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Linda Monday, 30 November 2009
2 Greg Monday, 07 December 2009
3 Jennifer Monday, 14 December 2009
4 Rob Monday, 21 December 2009
5 Amy W. Monday, 28 December 2009
6 Sarah Monday, 04 January 2010
7 Jackie Monday, 11 January 2010
8 Vinnie Monday, 18 January 2010
9 Robby Monday, 25 January 2010
10 Intervention In-Depth: Huffing Monday, 01 February 2010
11 Marquel Monday, 08 February 2010
12 Kristine Monday, 15 February 2010
13 Shane Monday, 01 March 2010
14 Rocky Monday, 05 April 2010
15 Ashley Monday, 12 April 2010
16 Amy P. Monday, 19 April 2010
17 Tyler Monday, 03 May 2010
18 Richard Monday, 10 May 2010

Directors

Sarah Skibitzke, Peter LoGreco, David Van Taylor, Nate Starck

Writers

Sam Mettler, Dan Partland, Maureen Hoban, Rob Sharenow, Hope Moore, Kristina Goolsby, Jeff Grogan, Helen Lee

Creators

Sam Mettler, Rob Sharenow

Cast

Jeff VanVonderen Self - Interventionist
Candy Finnigan Self - Interventionist
Allison Fogarty Self
Meredith Vieira Narrator
Linda Li Self
Robbie Pardlo Self
Ken Seeley Self - Interventionist

Producers

Gary R. Benz Executive Producer
Michael Branton Executive Producer
Dan Partland Executive Producer
Colleen Conway Executive Producer
Rob Sharenow Executive Producer
Jeff Grogan Executive Producer
Sam Mettler Executive Producer
Benjamin Ringe Executive Producer
Knute Walker Executive Producer
Sarah Skibitzke Producer
Kurt Schemper Producer
Peter LoGreco Producer
Jennifer Sneider Producer
Anne Touchette Producer
Ilse Fernandez Producer
Katie Doering Producer
Nate Starck Producer
Lorna Anozie Producer
Alex Theurer Producer
Andrew Amondson Producer
David Van Taylor Producer
Ashley Holm Producer
Hope Moore Producer
Helen Lee Producer

Editors

Scott Evans, Erik Christensen, Tom Maroney, Mark Town, Jamie Nelsen

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙