K-On!

70

Original Release

04/02/2009 on TBS

Links

Cast

Minako Kotobuki Tsumugi Kotobuki
Yōko Hikasa Mio Akiyama
Aki Toyosaki Yui Hirasawa
Satomi Sato Ritsu Tainaka
Lili Troncale Yui Hirasawa
Catherine Fu Mio Akiyama
Cristina Valenzuela Mio Akiyama
Shelby Lindley Tsumugi Kotobuki
Cassandra Lee Morris Ritsu Tainaka
Stephanie Sheh Yui Hirasawa
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Kousan! Tuesday, 06 April 2010
2 Seiton! Tuesday, 13 April 2010
3 Dorama! Tuesday, 20 April 2010
4 Shugaku Ryoko! Tuesday, 27 April 2010
5 Orusuban! Tuesday, 04 May 2010
6 Tsuyu! Tuesday, 11 May 2010
7 Ochakai! Tuesday, 18 May 2010
8 Shinro! Tuesday, 25 May 2010
9 Kimatsu shiken! Tuesday, 01 June 2010
10 Sensei! Tuesday, 08 June 2010
11 Atsui! Tuesday, 15 June 2010
12 Natsu Fesu! Tuesday, 22 June 2010
13 Zansho Mimai! Tuesday, 29 June 2010
14 Kaki Koshu! Tuesday, 06 July 2010
15 Marason Taikai! Tuesday, 13 July 2010
16 Senpai! Tuesday, 20 July 2010
17 Bushitsu ga Nai! Tuesday, 27 July 2010
18 Shuyaku! Tuesday, 03 August 2010
19 Romi Juri! Tuesday, 10 August 2010
20 Mata Mata Gakuensai! Tuesday, 17 August 2010
21 Sotsugyo Arubamu! Tuesday, 24 August 2010
22 Juken! Tuesday, 31 August 2010
23 Hokago! Tuesday, 07 September 2010
24 Sotsugyoshiki! Tuesday, 14 September 2010
25 Kikaku Kaigi! Tuesday, 21 September 2010
26 Homon! Tuesday, 28 September 2010
27 Keikaku! Wednesday, 16 March 2011
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙