Karin

67

Original Release

11/03/2005

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Afurechatte hazukashii Thursday, 03 November 2005
2 Atashi no konomi wa hazukashii Thursday, 10 November 2005
3 Shiawasette hazukashii Thursday, 17 November 2005
4 Barechatte hazukashii Thursday, 24 November 2005
5 Kazoku sorotte hazukashii Thursday, 01 December 2005
6 Kâ san genki de hazukashii Thursday, 08 December 2005
7 Okkakerarete hazukashii Thursday, 15 December 2005
8 Mitsukacchatte hazukashii Thursday, 22 December 2005
9 Furikaeruto... hazukashii Thursday, 05 January 2006
10 Papa wa tottemo hazukashii Thursday, 12 January 2006
11 Atsu da! Pûru da! hazukashii Thursday, 26 January 2006
12 Yappari aniki wa hazukashii Thursday, 02 February 2006
13 Mezamechatte hazukashii Thursday, 16 February 2006
14 Futari de asa made hazukashii Thursday, 23 February 2006
15 Eruda tôjô! De hazukashii Thursday, 02 March 2006
16 Eruda no koibana wa hazukashii Thursday, 09 March 2006
17 Saraba eruda de hazukashii Thursday, 16 March 2006
18 Aniki no himitsu wa hazukashii Thursday, 23 March 2006
19 Futari no ibu wa hazukashii Thursday, 30 March 2006
20 Hajimete no... hazukashii Thursday, 06 April 2006
21 Dôsureba iinoka hazukashii Thursday, 13 April 2006
22 Mayoigo mitai ni hazukashii Thursday, 20 April 2006
23 Sayonara wa hazukashii Thursday, 27 April 2006
24 Itsumo futari wa hazukashii Thursday, 11 May 2006
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙