Kath & Kim

72
  • TV-14
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2008
Kath & Kim is an American sitcom version of the Australian television comedy series of the same name starring Selma Blair and Molly Shannon. The series premiered on NBC on October 9, 2008. The Australian version was created by its original stars, Jane... read more

Kath & Kim is an American sitcom version of the Australian television comedy series of the same name starring Selma Blair and Molly Shannon. The series premiered on NBC on October 9, 2008. The Australian version was created by its original stars, Jane Turner and Gina Riley, who also served as executive producers and consultants on this version which is co-produced through Reveille Productions and Universal Media Studios.

Original Release

10/09/2008 on NBC

US Release

10/09/2008

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Thursday, 09 October 2008
2 Respect Thursday, 16 October 2008
3 Old Thursday, 23 October 2008
4 Money Thursday, 30 October 2008
5 Dating Thursday, 06 November 2008
6 Jealousy Thursday, 13 November 2008
7 Gay Thursday, 20 November 2008
8 Sacrifice Thursday, 04 December 2008
9 Friends Thursday, 11 December 2008
10 Florida Thursday, 08 January 2009
11 News Thursday, 22 January 2009
12 Idols Thursday, 12 February 2009
13 Celebrity Thursday, 12 February 2009
14 Competition Thursday, 19 February 2009
15 Desire Thursday, 26 February 2009
16 Bachelorette Thursday, 05 March 2009
17 Home Thursday, 12 March 2009
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙