Larry King Now

63
Larry King interviews today's most fascinating celebrities, world leaders and internet stars as only Larry King can.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Larry King interviews today's most fascinating celebrities, world leaders and internet stars as only Larry King can.

Original Release

07/17/2012 on Hulu

US Release

07/17/2012

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Mira Sorvino on 'Stuber', Human Trafficking, & Religion Monday, 15 July 2019
2 Colin Cowherd on NBA Draft, Megan Rapinoe, & Politics in Sports Wednesday, 17 July 2019
3 Chris Parnell on 'Archer', Voice Acting, & 'SNL' Friday, 19 July 2019
4 Justin Long on his Podcast, Being the 'Apple' Guy, & Pranking Bruce Willis Monday, 22 July 2019
5 RuPaul on 'Drag Race', Self-acceptance, & Trump Wednesday, 24 July 2019
6 Adam Savage Talks 'Savage Builds', Conspiracy Theories, & 'Mythbusters' Friday, 26 July 2019
7 Comedian Julia Sweeney on 'SNL', Her Popular Monologues, & Trump Monday, 29 July 2019
8 Simon Pagenaud on the Indy 500, His Winning Strategy, & His Dog Norman Wednesday, 31 July 2019
9 Episode #8.9 Friday, 02 August 2019
10 Leah Remini on Scientology, social media, & raising girls in Hollywood Tuesday, 20 August 2019
11 Skateboarding Legend Rodney Mullen on Street Skating, Inventing Tricks, & Working With MIT Wednesday, 07 August 2019
12 Metta World Peace on his Film 'Quiet Storm', Coaching, & Breaking Michael Jordan's Ribs Friday, 09 August 2019
13 Manny 'MUA' Gutierrez on His New Makeup Line, Blurring Gender Lines, & Makeup Trends Monday, 12 August 2019
14 KCRW's Jason Bentley Talks Moving on, Discovering New Artists, & Streaming Music Wednesday, 14 August 2019
15 Marlon Wayans on 'Sextuplets', Fatherhood, & 'White Chicks' Sequel Friday, 16 August 2019
16 Jim Gaffigan on Stand-up Special 'Quality Time', Politics in Comedy, & Jerry Seinfeld Monday, 19 August 2019
17 Jay Leno on Cars, Late-Night Comedy, & 'Jay Leno's Garage' Wednesday, 21 August 2019
18 Paula Pell on 'Wine Country', Female Comedians, & 'SNL' Friday, 23 August 2019
19 Veep Showrunner David Mandel on Ending the Series, Relatable Comedy, & 'Seinfeld' Monday, 26 August 2019
20 Margaret Cho on Her New Podcast, Representation in Hollywood & LGBTQ Rights Wednesday, 28 August 2019
21 Author David Epstein on Range, College Admissions Scandal & the Benefits of Quitting Friday, 30 August 2019
22 Yvette Nicole Brown on Faith, Racism in America & Lady and the Tramp Monday, 02 September 2019
23 Jennifer Tilly on Her Cult Following, Poker & Child's Play Franchise Wednesday, 04 September 2019
24 Carrot Top on His Vegas Show, Favorite Props & His Real-Life Persona Friday, 06 September 2019
25 Choreographer Jenna Johnson on 'DWTS', Bad Dance Partners & Overcoming Fear Monday, 09 September 2019
26 Tony Hale on 'Archibald's Next Big Thing', Anxiety & Julia Louis-Dreyfus Wednesday, 11 September 2019
27 Jo Koy on His Netflix Special, 'Just Kidding' World Tour & His Mother's Influence Friday, 13 September 2019
28 Illeana Douglas on Goliath, Female Filmmakers & Why She Blames Dennis Hopper Friday, 13 September 2019
29 Jon Lovitz On Stand up, "SNL, " & His Dog Jerry Bruckheimer Wednesday, 18 September 2019
30 Amy Landecker Talks "Transparent" Finale, "The Handmaid's Tale" & Women's Rights Friday, 20 September 2019
31 Tim Meadows on "Schooled, " "SNL", & His Improv Roots Monday, 23 September 2019
32 Author Tyler Kepner on "K, A History of Baseball in 10 Pitches, " Favorite Players & MLB Postseason Wednesday, 25 September 2019
33 Todrick Hall on Taylor Swift, LGBTQ Rights & Being a Role Model S08 Friday, 27 September 2019
34 Paul Shaffer on New Show Paul Shaffer Plus One, Improv Comedy & David Letterman Monday, 30 September 2019
35 Kevin Smith on the Return of Jay and Silent Bob, Stand-up & Ben Affleck Wednesday, 02 October 2019
36 Comedian Deon Cole on Netflix Special Cole Hearted, Black-ish & Conan O'Brien Friday, 04 October 2019
37 Nico Santos on Superstore, Immigration & LGBTQ Rights Monday, 07 October 2019
38 Jimmy Fallon on 'The Tonight Show', Pop Culture & 'SNL' Wednesday, 09 October 2019
39 Neil DeGrasse Tyson on 'Letters to an Astrophysicist', Objective Scientific Truths & Death Friday, 11 October 2019
40 Tony Gonzalez on His Pro Football Hall of Fame Induction, Bullying & Wide Open Podcast Monday, 14 October 2019
41 Alexandra Shipp on 'Jexi', Social Media & 'X-Men' Wednesday, 16 October 2019
42 Evan Funke on His New Book, American Sfoglino, the Pasta Making Process & His L.A. Restaurant Monday, 21 October 2019
43 Constance Zimmer & Missi Pyle on 'The Mother Load' Podcast, Mom-Shaming & Helicopter Parenting Wednesday, 23 October 2019
44 Gene Simmons on Kiss Farewell Tour, Spotify & Retirement Friday, 25 October 2019
45 Billionaire Tilman Fertitta on New Book, 'Shut Up and Listen', Getting Rich & How to Be Successful Monday, 28 October 2019
46 Pam Grier on 'Bless This Mess', Shunning Hollywood & Richard Pryor Wednesday, 30 October 2019
47 Jerry Springer on 'Judge Jerry', Politics & Embracing the Craziness of 'The Jerry Springer Show' Friday, 01 November 2019
48 Shaggy on 'The Little Mermaid Live', Jamaican Roots & Advice From James Brown Monday, 04 November 2019
49 Edward Norton on 'Motherless Brooklyn', Climate Change & Acting Styles Wednesday, 06 November 2019
50 Debbie Gibson on 'America's Most Musical Family', Being an '80s Pop Icon & New Music Friday, 08 November 2019
51 Timothy Omundson on Recovering From a Massive Stroke, 'Psych' Return & Future Roles Monday, 11 November 2019
52 Daisy Fuentes on 'A New Leaf', Social Media & MTV Memories Wednesday, 13 November 2019
53 Kellie Pickler on Hallmark Film 'The Mistletoe Secret', New Album & 'Pickler & Ben' Friday, 15 November 2019
54 Mo Rocca on 'Mobituaries: Great Lives Worth Reliving', Celebrity Deaths & Trump Monday, 18 November 2019
55 Comedian Russell Peters on 'Deported' World Tour, Amazon Prime Special & Fatherhood Wednesday, 20 November 2019
56 Dr. Terry Dubrow & Dr. Paul Nassif on 'Botched', Plastic Surgery & Social Media Friday, 22 November 2019
57 Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje on 'Farming', Directing His Life Story and 'Oz' Monday, 25 November 2019
58 Alfonso Ribeiro on Game Show 'Catch 21', the Carlton Dance, & Breakdancing Wednesday, 27 November 2019
59 Nick Lachey on 'America's Most Musical Family', 98 Degrees Reunion Tour, & Fatherhood Friday, 29 November 2019
60 Martin Starr On 'Silicon Valley' Final Season, Facebook, & 'Freaks and Geeks' Monday, 02 December 2019
61 Brett Gelman on 'Mr. Mercedes', Stephen King, & 'Fleabag' Wednesday, 04 December 2019
62 Kristin Chenoweth on Hallmark Films, Her Musical Roots & New Album 'For the Girls' Friday, 06 December 2019
63 Karen Gillan on 'Jumanji: the Next Level', Playing Nebula & Scotland Monday, 09 December 2019
64 Sam & Aaron Taylor-Johnson on 'A Million Little Pieces', Working Together, & Billy Bob Thornton Wednesday, 11 December 2019
65 Craig Ferguson on 'Hobo Fabulous', Christmas Traditions, & Touring Friday, 13 December 2019
66 Robbie and Stephen Amell on 'Code 8', Auditioning for 'Arrow' & Growing Up Together Monday, 16 December 2019
67 Elizabeth Perkins on 'Truth Be Told', 'The Moodys', & Roles for Older Women Wednesday, 18 December 2019
68 Michael Rapaport on 'Atypical', Stand-Up Comedy & Rap Music Friday, 20 December 2019
69 Maria Menounos on New Year's Eve, WWE & Her Mom's Health Monday, 23 December 2019
70 Michael Zegen on 'The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel', Jewish heritage, & David Letterman Friday, 03 January 2020
71 Felicia Day on 'Embrace Your Weird', Homeschooling & Future of Digital Content Monday, 06 January 2020
72 Josh Flagg on 'Million Dollar Listing', LA real estate market, & his biggest sale Wednesday, 08 January 2020
73 David Kessler on the Sixth Stage of Grief, Finding Meaning & His Own Son's Death Thursday, 09 January 2020
74 Rob Paulsen on Surviving Stage 3 Throat Cancer, Voice Acting & 'The Animaniacs' Monday, 13 January 2020
75 Chris Harrison on 'The Bachelor Franchise', Finding Love & Modern-Day Dating Wednesday, 15 January 2020
76 Tia Carrere on 'AJ and The Queen', 'Wayne's World', & her singing career Friday, 17 January 2020
77 Alzheimer's Disease: Early Onset Prevention, Reducing Risk & Caring for Loved Ones Monday, 20 January 2020
78 Brooklyn Decker on 'Grace & Frankie', Activism & Motherhood Wednesday, 22 January 2020
79 A Dog's Mind: Relationships with humans, training techniques, & non-verbal cues Friday, 24 January 2020
80 Ron Funches on 'Trolls', Stand up Comedy, & Autism Monday, 27 January 2020
81 Tommy Chong on 'Cheech & Chong', cannabis, & Trump Wednesday, 29 January 2020
82 Abby Elliott talks 'Indebted', 'SNL', & family legacy Friday, 31 January 2020
83 Kurt Busch on NASCAR, early racing days, & his Camaro ZL1 Monday, 03 February 2020
84 Danny Pudi on 'Mythic Quest', Polish upbringing, & 'Community' reboot Wednesday, 05 February 2020
85 If You Only Knew: Ben Schwartz & Larry King Friday, 07 February 2020
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Scott Brown, M. Ian Smith, Jonathan M. Levine, Trevor L. Nelson, Emily Groh, Jason Rovou, Ian Smith, Edwin Peregrina, Christian H. Burton, Alex Darke, Tyler Gervais, Brian Mait, Andrew Rigney, Alex Logan

Writers

Scott Stenholm

Cast

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙