Life with La Toya

58
Life with La Toya is an American reality documentary television series on the Oprah Winfrey Network that debuted April 13, 2013 at 10:30/9:30c. It was announced on June 10, 2013, that the Oprah Winfrey Network ordered a twelve-episode second season.

Life with La Toya is an American reality documentary television series on the Oprah Winfrey Network that debuted April 13, 2013 at 10:30/9:30c. It was announced on June 10, 2013, that the Oprah Winfrey Network ordered a twelve-episode second season.

Original Release

04/13/2013 on OWN

US Release

04/13/2013

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 There's Something About La Toya Saturday, 07 June 2014
2 What Happens in Vegas... Saturday, 07 June 2014
3 Put a Ring on It Saturday, 14 June 2014
4 The Proposal Saturday, 21 June 2014
5 La Toya Takes a Bow Saturday, 28 June 2014
6 Runaway Bride Saturday, 05 July 2014
7 How to Lose a Guy in One Episode Saturday, 12 July 2014
8 If My Heart Could Speak to Your Heart Saturday, 19 July 2014
9 Lights, Camera, Jackson! Saturday, 26 July 2014
10 Meet the Parents Season Saturday, 02 August 2014
11 The Big Announcement Saturday, 09 August 2014
12 The Meltdown Saturday, 09 August 2014
Loading...

Directors

Jeremy Simmons

Cast

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙