Maron

77
  • TV-MA
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2013
Marc Maron has been a comedian for 25 years. He’s had his problems. He was an angry, drunk, self involved, twice divorced compulsive mess for most of his adult life, but with the popularity of a podcast he does in his garage and a life of sobriety,... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Marc Maron has been a comedian for 25 years. He’s had his problems. He was an angry, drunk, self involved, twice divorced compulsive mess for most of his adult life, but with the popularity of a podcast he does in his garage and a life of sobriety, his life and career are turning around. MARON explores a fictionalized version of Marc’s life, his relationships, and his career, including his incredibly popular WTF podcast, which features conversations Marc conducts with celebrities and fellow comedians. Neurosis intact, Maron is uniquely fascinating, absolutely compelling and brutally funny.

Original Release

05/03/2013 on IFC

US Release

05/03/2013

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Step 1 Wednesday, 04 May 2016
2 Marc's Roommate Wednesday, 04 May 2016
3 The Field Trip Wednesday, 11 May 2016
4 The 13th Step Wednesday, 18 May 2016
5 Marc in Florida Wednesday, 25 May 2016
6 Sobriety Bush Wednesday, 01 June 2016
7 Philippe Wednesday, 08 June 2016
8 Dave's TV Show Wednesday, 15 June 2016
9 Shrink and Kink Wednesday, 22 June 2016
10 Amends Wednesday, 29 June 2016
11 The Geographic Wednesday, 06 July 2016
12 Bookstore Wednesday, 13 July 2016
13 Bookend Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙