Matrix

69
Matrix is the title of a Canadian-produced fantasy/adventure series that ran for 13 episodes during 1993 on the USA Network in the United States. The series later enjoyed a brief revival of interest due to a coincidence involving one of its stars.

Matrix is the title of a Canadian-produced fantasy/adventure series that ran for 13 episodes during 1993 on the USA Network in the United States. The series later enjoyed a brief revival of interest due to a coincidence involving one of its stars.

Original Release

03/01/1993 on USA

US Release

03/01/1993

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Death and Taxes Monday, 01 March 1993
2 To Err Is Human Monday, 08 March 1993
3 False Witness Monday, 15 March 1993
4 A Madness to His Method Monday, 22 March 1993
5 Moths to a Flame Monday, 29 March 1993
6 Collateral Damage Monday, 05 April 1993
7 Marked Man Monday, 12 April 1993
8 Blindside Monday, 19 April 1993
9 Love Kills Monday, 26 April 1993
10 Conviction of His Courage Thursday, 01 July 1993
11 Shadows from the Past Thursday, 08 July 1993
12 Lapses in Memory Thursday, 15 July 1993
13 The Yellow Chamber Thursday, 22 July 1993
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙