One on One with John Tesh

56

Original Release

09/09/1991

US Release

09/09/1991

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Episode #1.1 Monday, 09 September 1991
2 Episode #1.2 Tuesday, 10 September 1991
3 Episode #1.3 Wednesday, 11 September 1991
4 Episode #1.4 Thursday, 12 September 1991
5 Episode #1.5 Friday, 13 September 1991
6 Episode #1.6 Monday, 16 September 1991
7 Episode #1.7 Tuesday, 17 September 1991
8 Episode #1.8 Wednesday, 18 September 1991
9 Episode #1.9 Thursday, 19 September 1991
10 Episode #1.10 Friday, 20 September 1991
11 Episode #1.11 Monday, 23 September 1991
12 Episode #1.12 Tuesday, 24 September 1991
13 Episode #1.13 Wednesday, 25 September 1991
14 Episode #1.14 Thursday, 26 September 1991
15 Episode #1.15 Friday, 27 September 1991
16 Episode #1.16 Saturday, 28 September 1991
17 Episode #1.17 Tuesday, 01 October 1991
18 Episode #1.18 Wednesday, 02 October 1991
19 Episode #1.19 Thursday, 03 October 1991
20 Episode #1.20 Friday, 04 October 1991
21 Episode #1.21 Monday, 07 October 1991
22 Episode #1.22 Tuesday, 08 October 1991
23 Episode #1.23 Wednesday, 09 October 1991
24 Episode #1.24 Thursday, 10 October 1991
25 Episode #1.25 Friday, 11 October 1991
26 Episode #1.26 Monday, 14 October 1991
27 Episode #1.27 Tuesday, 15 October 1991
28 Episode #1.28 Wednesday, 16 October 1991
29 Episode #1.29 Thursday, 17 October 1991
30 Episode #1.30 Friday, 18 October 1991
31 Episode #1.31 Monday, 21 October 1991
32 Episode #1.32 Tuesday, 22 October 1991
33 Episode #1.33 Wednesday, 23 October 1991
34 Episode #1.34 Thursday, 24 October 1991
35 Episode #1.35 Friday, 25 October 1991
36 Episode #1.36 Monday, 28 October 1991
37 Episode #1.37 Tuesday, 29 October 1991
38 Episode #1.38 Wednesday, 30 October 1991
39 Episode #1.39 Thursday, 31 October 1991
40 Episode #1.40 Friday, 01 November 1991
41 Episode #1.41 Monday, 04 November 1991
42 Episode #1.42 Tuesday, 05 November 1991
43 Episode #1.43 Wednesday, 06 November 1991
44 Episode #1.44 Thursday, 07 November 1991
45 Episode #1.45 Friday, 08 November 1991
46 Episode #1.46 Monday, 11 November 1991
47 Episode #1.47 Tuesday, 12 November 1991
48 Episode #1.48 Wednesday, 13 November 1991
49 Episode #1.49 Thursday, 14 November 1991
50 Episode #1.50 Friday, 15 November 1991
51 Episode #1.51 Monday, 18 November 1991
52 Episode #1.52 Tuesday, 19 November 1991
53 Episode #1.53 Wednesday, 20 November 1991
54 Episode #1.54 Thursday, 21 November 1991
55 Episode #1.55 Friday, 22 November 1991
56 Episode #1.56 Monday, 25 November 1991
57 Episode #1.57 Tuesday, 26 November 1991
58 Episode #1.58 Wednesday, 27 November 1991
59 Episode #1.59 Friday, 29 November 1991
60 Episode #1.60 Monday, 02 December 1991
61 Episode #1.61 Tuesday, 03 December 1991
62 Episode #1.62 Wednesday, 04 December 1991
63 Episode #1.63 Thursday, 05 December 1991
64 Episode #1.64 Friday, 06 December 1991
65 Episode #1.65 Monday, 09 December 1991
66 Episode #1.66 Tuesday, 10 December 1991
67 Episode #1.67 Wednesday, 11 December 1991
68 Episode #1.68 Thursday, 12 December 1991
69 Episode #1.69 Friday, 13 December 1991
70 Episode #1.70 Monday, 16 December 1991
71 Episode #1.71 Tuesday, 17 December 1991
72 Episode #1.72 Wednesday, 18 December 1991
73 Episode #1.73 Thursday, 19 December 1991
74 Episode #1.74 Friday, 20 December 1991
75 Episode #1.75 Monday, 06 January 1992
76 Episode #1.76 Tuesday, 07 January 1992
77 Episode #1.77 Tuesday, 08 January 1991
78 Episode #1.78 Thursday, 09 January 1992
79 Episode #1.79 Friday, 10 January 1992
80 Episode #1.80 Monday, 13 January 1992
81 Episode #1.81 Tuesday, 14 January 1992
82 Episode #1.82 Wednesday, 15 January 1992
83 Episode #1.83 Thursday, 16 January 1992
84 Episode #1.84 Friday, 17 January 1992
85 Episode #1.85 Monday, 20 January 1992
86 Episode #1.86 Tuesday, 21 January 1992
87 Episode #1.87 Wednesday, 22 January 1992
88 Episode #1.88 Thursday, 23 January 1992
89 Episode #1.89 Friday, 24 January 1992
90 Episode #1.90 Monday, 27 January 1992
91 Episode #1.91 Tuesday, 28 January 1992
92 Episode #1.92 Wednesday, 29 January 1992
93 Episode #1.93 Thursday, 30 January 1992
94 Episode #1.94 Friday, 31 January 1992
95 Episode #1.95 Monday, 03 February 1992
96 Episode #1.96 Tuesday, 04 February 1992
97 Episode #1.97 Wednesday, 05 February 1992
98 Episode #1.98 Thursday, 06 February 1992
99 Episode #1.99 Friday, 07 February 1992
100 Episode #1.100 Monday, 10 February 1992
101 Episode #1.101 Tuesday, 11 February 1992
102 Episode #1.102 Wednesday, 12 February 1992
103 Episode #1.103 Thursday, 13 February 1992
104 Episode #1.104 Friday, 14 February 1992
105 Episode #1.105 Monday, 17 February 1992
106 Episode #1.106 Tuesday, 18 February 1992
107 Episode #1.107 Wednesday, 19 February 1992
108 Episode #1.108 Thursday, 20 February 1992
109 Episode #1.109 Friday, 21 February 1992
110 Episode #1.110 Monday, 24 February 1992
111 Episode #1.111 Tuesday, 25 February 1992
112 Episode #1.112 Wednesday, 26 February 1992
113 Episode #1.113 Thursday, 27 February 1992
114 Episode #1.114 Friday, 28 February 1992
115 Episode #1.115 Monday, 02 March 1992
116 Episode #1.116 Tuesday, 03 March 1992
117 Episode #1.117 Wednesday, 04 March 1992
118 Episode #1.118 Thursday, 05 March 1992
119 Episode #1.119 Friday, 06 March 1992
120 Episode #1.120 Monday, 09 March 1992
121 Episode #1.121 Tuesday, 10 March 1992
122 Episode #1.122 Wednesday, 11 March 1992
123 Episode #1.123 Thursday, 12 March 1992
124 Episode #1.124 Friday, 13 March 1992
125 Episode #1.125 Monday, 16 March 1992
126 Episode #1.126 Tuesday, 17 March 1992
127 Episode #1.127 Wednesday, 18 March 1992
128 Episode #1.128 Thursday, 19 March 1992
129 Episode #1.129 Friday, 20 March 1992
130 Episode #1.130 Monday, 23 March 1992
131 Episode #1.131 Tuesday, 24 March 1992
132 Episode #1.132 Wednesday, 25 March 1992
133 Episode #1.133 Thursday, 26 March 1992
134 Episode #1.134 Friday, 27 March 1992
135 Episode #1.135 Tuesday, 31 March 1992
136 Episode #1.136 Wednesday, 01 April 1992
137 Episode #1.137 Thursday, 02 April 1992
138 Episode #1.138 Friday, 03 April 1992
139 Episode #1.139 Monday, 06 April 1992
140 Episode #1.140 Tuesday, 07 April 1992
141 Episode #1.141 Wednesday, 08 April 1992
142 Episode #1.142 Thursday, 09 April 1992
143 Episode #1.143 Friday, 10 April 1992
144 Episode #1.144 Monday, 13 April 1992
145 Episode #1.145 Tuesday, 14 April 1992
146 Episode #1.146 Wednesday, 15 April 1992
147 Episode #1.147 Thursday, 16 April 1992
148 Episode #1.148 Friday, 17 April 1992
149 Episode #1.149 Monday, 20 April 1992
150 Episode #1.150 Tuesday, 21 April 1992
151 Episode #1.151 Wednesday, 22 April 1992
152 Episode #1.152 Friday, 24 April 1992
153 Episode #1.153 Monday, 27 April 1992
154 Episode #1.154 Tuesday, 28 April 1992
155 Episode #1.155 Wednesday, 29 April 1992
156 Episode #1.156 Thursday, 30 April 1992
157 Episode #1.157 Friday, 01 May 1992
158 Episode #1.158 Monday, 04 May 1992
159 Episode #1.159 Tuesday, 05 May 1992
160 Episode #1.160 Wednesday, 06 May 1992
161 Episode #1.161 Thursday, 07 May 1992
162 Episode #1.162 Friday, 08 May 1992
163 Episode #1.163 Monday, 11 May 1992
164 Episode #1.164 Tuesday, 12 May 1992
165 Episode #1.165 Wednesday, 13 May 1992
166 Episode #1.166 Thursday, 14 May 1992
167 Episode #1.167 Friday, 15 May 1992
168 Episode #1.168 Monday, 18 May 1992
169 Episode #1.169 Tuesday, 19 May 1992
170 Episode #1.170 Wednesday, 20 May 1992
171 Episode #1.171 Thursday, 21 May 1992
172 Episode #1.172 Friday, 22 May 1992
173 Episode #1.173 Monday, 25 May 1992
174 Episode #1.174 Tuesday, 26 May 1992
175 Episode #1.175 Wednesday, 27 May 1992
176 Episode #1.176 Thursday, 28 May 1992
177 Episode #1.177 Friday, 29 May 1992
178 Episode #1.178 Monday, 01 June 1992
179 Episode #1.179 Tuesday, 02 June 1992
180 Episode #1.180 Wednesday, 03 June 1992
181 Episode #1.181 Thursday, 04 June 1992
182 Episode #1.182 Friday, 05 June 1992

Cast

Producers

Gay Rosenthal Executive Producer
Gay Rosenthal Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙