Plus belle la vie

42
Plus belle la vie is a French television soap opera based on an idea by Hubert Besson and characters created by Georges Desmouceaux, Bénédicte Achard, Magaly Richard-Serrano and Olivier Szulzynger. On air since 30 August 2004, it is currently shown on...read more

Plus belle la vie is a French television soap opera based on an idea by Hubert Besson and characters created by Georges Desmouceaux, Bénédicte Achard, Magaly Richard-Serrano and Olivier Szulzynger. On air since 30 August 2004, it is currently shown on France 3 on Monday to Friday evenings at 8:15pm. The show began with seventeen main actors and gained more over time.

Original Release

08/30/2004

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 4356 Monday, 30 August 2021
2 4357 Tuesday, 31 August 2021
3 4358 Wednesday, 01 September 2021
4 4359 Thursday, 02 September 2021
5 4360 Friday, 03 September 2021
6 4361 Monday, 06 September 2021
7 4362 Tuesday, 07 September 2021
8 4363 Wednesday, 08 September 2021
9 4364 Thursday, 09 September 2021
10 4365 Friday, 10 September 2021
11 4366 Monday, 13 September 2021
12 4367 Tuesday, 14 September 2021
13 4368 Wednesday, 15 September 2021
14 4369 Thursday, 16 September 2021
15 4370 Friday, 17 September 2021
16 4371 Monday, 20 September 2021
17 4372 Tuesday, 21 September 2021
18 4373 Wednesday, 22 September 2021
19 4374 Thursday, 23 September 2021
20 4375 Friday, 24 September 2021
21 4376 Monday, 27 September 2021
22 4377 Tuesday, 28 September 2021
23 4378 Wednesday, 29 September 2021
24 4379 Thursday, 30 September 2021
25 4380 Friday, 01 October 2021
26 4381 Monday, 04 October 2021
27 4382 Tuesday, 05 October 2021
28 4383 Wednesday, 06 October 2021
29 4384 Thursday, 07 October 2021
30 4385 Friday, 08 October 2021
31 4386 Monday, 11 October 2021
32 4387 Tuesday, 12 October 2021
33 4388 Wednesday, 13 October 2021
34 4389 Thursday, 14 October 2021
35 4390 Friday, 15 October 2021
36 4391 Monday, 18 October 2021
37 4392 Tuesday, 19 October 2021
38 4393 Wednesday, 20 October 2021
39 4394 Thursday, 21 October 2021
40 4395 Friday, 22 October 2021
41 4396 Monday, 25 October 2021
42 4397 Tuesday, 26 October 2021
43 4398 Wednesday, 27 October 2021
44 4399 Thursday, 28 October 2021
45 4400 Friday, 29 October 2021
46 4401 Monday, 01 November 2021
47 4402 Tuesday, 02 November 2021
48 4403 Wednesday, 03 November 2021
49 4404 Thursday, 04 November 2021
50 4405 Friday, 05 November 2021
51 4406 Monday, 08 November 2021
52 4407 Tuesday, 09 November 2021
53 4408 Wednesday, 10 November 2021
54 4409 Thursday, 11 November 2021
55 4410 Friday, 12 November 2021
56 4411 Monday, 15 November 2021
57 4412 Tuesday, 16 November 2021
58 4413 Wednesday, 17 November 2021
59 4414 Thursday, 18 November 2021
60 4415 Friday, 19 November 2021
61 4416 Monday, 22 November 2021
62 4417 Tuesday, 23 November 2021
63 4418 Wednesday, 24 November 2021
64 4419 Thursday, 25 November 2021
65 4420 Friday, 26 November 2021
66 4421 Monday, 29 November 2021
67 4422 Tuesday, 30 November 2021
68 Prime-time: "Black out" Tuesday, 30 November 2021
69 4423 Wednesday, 01 December 2021
70 4424 Thursday, 02 December 2021
71 4425 Friday, 03 December 2021
72 4426 Monday, 06 December 2021
73 4427 Tuesday, 07 December 2021
74 4428 Wednesday, 08 December 2021
75 4429 Thursday, 09 December 2021
76 4430 Friday, 10 December 2021
77 4431 Monday, 13 December 2021
78 4432 Tuesday, 14 December 2021
79 4433 Wednesday, 15 December 2021
80 4434 Thursday, 16 December 2021
81 4435 Friday, 17 December 2021
82 4436 Monday, 20 December 2021
83 4437 Tuesday, 21 December 2021
84 4438 Wednesday, 22 December 2021
85 4439 Thursday, 23 December 2021
86 4440 Friday, 24 December 2021
87 4441 Monday, 27 December 2021
88 4442 Tuesday, 28 December 2021
100 4454
102 4456
104 4458
105 Episode #18.105
106 Episode #18.106
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Roger Wielgus, Philippe Dajoux, Emmanuelle Dubergey, Christophe Reichert, Christophe Andrei, Bernard Dumont, Jean-Pierre Igoux, Philippe Carrèse, Christophe Salachas, Thierry Petit, Christian Guérinel, Pascal Heylbroeck, Claire de la Rochefoucauld, David Bouttin, Jérôme Navarro, Lewis Martin Soucy, Gilles Cayatte, Véronique Langlois, Marc Atgé, Charli Beléteau, David Chamak, Christian François, Bénédicte Delmas, Pascal Roy, Sandra Perrin, Claire Letouze, Marion Lallier, Pierre-François Brodin, Michel Hassan, Emmanuel Rigaut, Marie-Pascale Laurencelle, Pierre Leix-Cote, Hervé Brami, Gilles Maillard, Frantz Koenig, Williams Crépin, Olivier Chapelle, Jason Roffe, Thierry Boscheron, Jean-Marc Thérin, Didier Grousset, Jean-Louis Tribes, Denis Thybaud, Nath Dumont, Delphine Lemoine, Jérôme Debusschère, Jean-François Villemer, Rémi Honnoraty, Stéphane Guenin, Stéphanie Sphyras, Jérôme Portheault, Jean-Pierre Vergne, Emmanuel Gust, Chris Nahon, Patrick Poubel, Vincent Capra, Félix Olivier, Gerard Cuq, Michel Campioli, Frédéric Dantec, Étienne Dhaene, Cedric Apikian, Sébastien Pourcel, Nicolas Viegeolat, Emmanuel Bernier, Philippe Roussel, Eric Summer, Marie-Petit De La Vega, Benoît d'Aubert, David Lanzmann, Thibault Staib, Véronique Laveissière, Sara Prim, Michaëla Watteaux, Christophe Barbier, Antonin Boutinard Rouelle, Frederic Auburtin, Olivier Jamain, Didier Albert

Writers

Georges Desmouceaux, Olivier Szulzynger, Hubert Besson, Magaly Richard-Serrano, Isabelle Dubernet, Eric Fuhrer, Claudio Descalzi, Pierre Monjanel, Birgitta Palme, Sarah Belhassen, Mariem Hamidat, Philippe Klébert, Frédéric Chansel, Françoise Charpiat, Marie Du Roy, Bénédicte Achard, Sébastien Fabioux, Arthur-Emmanuel Pierre, Marc Roux, Nathalie Vailloud, Karine Lollichon, Christiane Lebrima, Sébastien Mounier, Emilie Alibert, Catherine Pierre, Grégoire Jean-Baptiste, Pauline Rocafull, Thomas Leroux, Rémy Tarrier, Sylvie Chanteux, Loïc Barrere, Sophie Hiet, Laurent Gassiole, Claire Aziza, Virginie Parietti, Nathalie Stragier, Nicolas Durand-Zouky, Louise Larrieu, Xavier Daugreilh, Joël Meziane, Judith Gibert, Guillaume Desouhant, Eline Le Fur, Isabelle Boni-Claverie, José Caltagirone, Bruno Lugan, Mathieu Granier, Mélusine Raynaud, Sylvie Bailly, Mathieu Gouny, Marie Lefebvre, Cristina Arellano, Florence Philipponnat, Yvan Lopez, Claire Lemaréchal, Sandrine Poget, Caroline Charlety, Flavien Rochette, Florent Meyer, Jean Bobby, Marie-Hélène Bizet, Geoffrey Bidaut, Aurélia Morali, Marie Vinoy, Aude Marcle, Fabienne Lesieur, Véronique Lecharpy, Coline Abert, Sylvie Coquart, François Uzan, Brigitte Peskine, Alain Patetta, Nathalie Abdelnour, Marie Beauchaud, Stéphanie Tchou-Cotta, Carine Hazan, Héctor Cabello Reyes, Philippe Beauchamp, Francis Nief, François Peyroux, Claudine Natkin, Vincent Germain, Katrina Leigh Waters, Dodine Herry, Patrick Michel, François Peroche, Stéphane Keller, Fabienne Facco, Thomas Lehout, Emmanuelle Choppin, Gaëlle Rolin, Odile Bouhier, Sébastien Le Délézir, Mary Arnaud, Juliette Keller, Sérine Barbin, Jean-Luc Nivaggioni, Marine Rambach, Anne Rambach, Anne Valton, Sandrine Senes, Sumanta Mukherjee, Alix Delaporte, Declan May, Coralie Le Van Van, Catherine Dabadie, Luc Chaumar, Agnès Bidaud, Sylvie Audcoeur, Sophie Berillon, Grégory Boutboul, Marc Le Bihan, Frédéric Sabrou, Sarah Santamaria-Mertens, Deborah Hassoun, Joëlle Miau, Nina Vanspranghe, Isabelle Le Monnier, Benjamin Guedj, Jean-Marc Taba, Mathieu Benoist, Céline Alert, Laurent Roggero, Pierre-Yves Lebert, Emmanuelle Michaux, Julie-Albertine Simonney, Sophie Baren, Hadrien Soulez Larivière, Rodolphe Moyse, Julie Sibille, Aude Blanchard, Yves Ramonet, Catherine Courel, Anna Angeli, Anaïse Wittmann, Nassim Ben Allal, Sophie Stragier, Stéphane Palay, Nelly Alard, Julien Miau, Emmanuel Buriez, Virginie Auguste

Creators

Olivier Szulzynger, Georges Desmouceaux, Hubert Besson, Magaly Richard-Serrano

Cast

Producers

Editors

Benjamin Minet, Mathieu Doll, Gaëlle Guillermin

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙