Poltergeist: The Legacy

71
Poltergeist: The Legacy is a Canadian horror television series which ran from 1996 to 1999. The series tells the story of the members of a secret society known as the Legacy and their efforts to protect humankind from occult dangers. read more

Poltergeist: The Legacy is a Canadian horror television series which ran from 1996 to 1999. The series tells the story of the members of a secret society known as the Legacy and their efforts to protect humankind from occult dangers. Despite bearing the Poltergeist name, there is no real connection between the show and the Poltergeist trilogy aside from the title.

Original Release

04/21/1996 on SHO

US Release

04/21/1996

Links

Cast

Derek de Lint Derek Rayne, Ph.D.
Martin Cummins Nick Boyle
Robbi Chong Alexandra Moreau
Helen Shaver Rachel Corrigan, MD
Mark Calaway Soul Chaser Demon
Kristin Lehman Kristin Adams
Alexandra Purvis Katherine 'Kat' Corrigan
Patrick Fitzgerald Father Philip Callaghan
Kim Restell Dr. Frances Carlton
Daniel J. Travanti William Sloan
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Song of the Raven Friday, 19 March 1999
2 Bird of Prey Friday, 26 March 1999
3 Vendetta Friday, 02 April 1999
4 The Painting Friday, 09 April 1999
5 The Possession Friday, 16 April 1999
6 The Traitor Friday, 23 April 1999
7 Double Cross Friday, 30 April 1999
8 Brother's Keeper Friday, 04 June 1999
9 Initiation Friday, 11 June 1999
10 Wishful Thinking Friday, 18 June 1999
11 Still Waters Friday, 25 June 1999
12 Unholy Congress Friday, 28 May 1999
13 Sacrifice Friday, 06 August 1999
14 She's Got the Devil in Her Heart Friday, 13 August 1999
15 Body and Soul Friday, 20 August 1999
16 Forget Me Not Friday, 10 September 1999
17 The Portents Friday, 17 September 1999
18 Gaslight Friday, 24 September 1999
19 Sabbath's End Friday, 01 October 1999
20 The Mephisto Strain Friday, 08 October 1999
21 Internal Affairs Friday, 05 November 1999
22 The Beast Within Friday, 12 November 1999
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Michael Robison, Allan Eastman, William Fruet, Brenton Spencer, Brad Turner, Graeme Lynch, Paul Lynch, Garner Simmons, Gilbert M. Shilton, Martin Cummins, Jerry Ciccoritti, Michael Keusch, Helen Shaver, Neill Fearnley, Mike Rohl, Ken Girotti, Jim Kaufman, Joseph L. Scanlan, Rafal Zielinski, Stuart Gillard, James Head, Gary Sherman, Allan Kroeker, Derek de Lint, George Mendeluk, Mario Azzopardi

Writers

Garner Simmons, William Bleich, Robert Masello, Grant Rosenberg, David Tynan, Michael Sadowski, Mike Berman, James Cappe, Richard Barton Lewis, Brad Wright, John Benjamin Martin, Chris Black, Bill Froehlich, Frederick Rappaport, John Shirley, Mark Stern, Stephen McPherson, Alex Amin, Clint Morris, John Simmons, Michael Ahnemann, Theodore Dreiser, Jerry Patrick Brown, Steve De Jarnatt, Frank Abatemarco, George Geiger, Hart Hanson, Jonas Quastel, Gary Sherman, Jay Roach, Helen Shaver, Jim Piddock

Creators

Richard Barton Lewis

Cast

Derek de Lint Derek Rayne, Ph.D.
Martin Cummins Nick Boyle
Robbi Chong Alexandra Moreau
Helen Shaver Rachel Corrigan, MD
Mark Calaway Soul Chaser Demon
Kristin Lehman Kristin Adams
Alexandra Purvis Katherine 'Kat' Corrigan
Patrick Fitzgerald Father Philip Callaghan
Kim Restell Dr. Frances Carlton
Daniel J. Travanti William Sloan
Patrick Fitzgerald Father Philip Callaghan
Jordan Bayne Julia Walker
Simon MacCorkindale Reed Horton
Colleen Rennison Miranda Rhodes
Tamara Gorski Megan Torrance
Robert Wisdom Daniel Euwara
William Sadler Shamus Bloom
Elizabeth Shepherd Jane Witherspoon
Daniel Pilon Winston Rayne
John Novak Patrick Corrigan

Producers

Pen Densham Executive Producer
Richard Barton Lewis Executive Producer
John Watson Executive Producer
Garner Simmons Executive Producer
Grant Rosenberg Executive Producer
Mark Stern Executive Producer
Gary Sherman Executive Producer
Frank Abatemarco Executive Producer
Fiona Duncanson Producer
Robert Petrovicz Producer
David Tynan Producer
Brent-Karl Clackson Producer
N. John Smith Producer
Fran Rosati Producer
Michael Robison Producer
Kira Domaschuk Producer

Editors

Eric Hill, Rick Martin, Stein Myhrstad, Richard Benwick, Ron Yoshida, Brad Rines, Bruce Giesbrecht, David M. Richardson, Michael Robison

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙