Portrait Artist of the Year

67
Artist of the Year is a television competition shown on the Sky Arts channel which aims to find the best portrait/landscape painter every year.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Artist of the Year is a television competition shown on the Sky Arts channel which aims to find the best portrait/landscape painter every year.

Original Release

11/05/2013

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Elizabeth Day, Khadija Mellah and Nick Grimshaw Wednesday, 05 October 2022
2 Lulu, Alex Brooker and Phil Manzanera Wednesday, 12 October 2022
3 Suggs, Miquita Oliver and Eve Muirhead Wednesday, 19 October 2022
4 Bruno Tonioli, YolanDa Brown and Helen Sharman Wednesday, 26 October 2022
5 Dame Stella Rimington, Big Zuu and Alexis Ffrench Wednesday, 02 November 2022
6 Jim Carter, Benjamin Zephaniah and Ellie Simmonds Wednesday, 09 November 2022
7 Henning Wehn, Lemar and Candice Carty-Williams Wednesday, 16 November 2022
8 Rebecca Ferguson Wednesday, 23 November 2022
9 Jonathan Van-Tam Wednesday, 30 November 2022
10 Sir Lenny Henry Wednesday, 07 December 2022
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Southan Morris, Nico Wasserman, Anna Thomson

Cast

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙