Power Rangers Samurai

67
  • TV-Y7
Power Rangers Samurai is the eighteenth season of the American children's television series Power Rangers. With Saban Brands buying back the franchise, the show was produced by SCG Power Rangers and began airing on Nickelodeon and Nicktoons on February... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Power Rangers Samurai is the eighteenth season of the American children's television series Power Rangers. With Saban Brands buying back the franchise, the show was produced by SCG Power Rangers and began airing on Nickelodeon and Nicktoons on February 7, 2011, making it the first to use the Saban name since the first half of Power Rangers: Wild Force. As with all Power Rangers programs, Power Rangers Samurai is based on one of the entries of the Super Sentai Series; in the case of Samurai, the source series is Samurai Sentai Shinkenger. Saban Brands have said the show will have a "brighter tone and gets an infusion of fun and comedy that wasn't present in seasons 16 and 17."

Original Release

02/07/2011

US Release

02/07/2011

Cast

Rene Naufahu Mentor Ji
Erika Fong Mia / Pink Samurai Ranger
Najee De-Tiege Kevin / Blue Samurai Ranger
Brittany Anne Pirtle Emily / Yellow Samurai Ranger
Hector David Jr. Mike / Green Samurai Ranger
Alexander P. Heartman Jayden / Red Samurai Ranger
Felix Ryan Spike Skullovitch
Paul Schrier Farkas 'Bulk' Bulkmeier
Jeff Szusterman Master Xandred / Octoroo
Kate Elliott Dayu
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Super Samurai Saturday, 18 February 2012
2 Shell Game Saturday, 25 February 2012
3 Trading Places Saturday, 03 March 2012
4 Something Fishy Saturday, 10 March 2012
5 The Rescue Saturday, 17 March 2012
6 The BullZord Saturday, 24 March 2012
7 He Ain't Heavy Metal, He's My Brother Saturday, 31 March 2012
8 Kevin's Choice Saturday, 07 April 2012
9 Runaway Spike Saturday, 14 April 2012
10 The Strange Case of the Munchies Saturday, 21 April 2012
11 A Sticky Situation Saturday, 28 April 2012
12 Trust Me Saturday, 05 May 2012
13 The Master Returns Saturday, 12 May 2012
14 A Crack in the World Saturday, 13 October 2012
15 Stroke of Fate Saturday, 03 November 2012
16 Fight Fire with Fire Saturday, 10 November 2012
17 The Great Duel Saturday, 17 November 2012
18 Evil Reborn Saturday, 24 November 2012
19 The Sealing Symbol Saturday, 01 December 2012
20 Samurai Forever Saturday, 08 December 2012
21 Trickster Treat Saturday, 27 October 2012
22 Stuck on Christmas Saturday, 15 December 2012
Loading...

Directors

Akihiro Noguchi, Jonathan Brough, Peter Salmon, Nobuhiro Suzumura, Luke Robinson, Jonathan Tzachor

Writers

Yasuko Kobayashi, James W. Bates, Shôtarô Ishinomori, Jill Donnellan, Saburo Yatsude, Amira Lopez, David Henry Schneider, Seth Walther, Jonathan Rosenthal, David McDermott, Marc Handler, Samuel P. McLean, Amit Bhaumik, Eugene Son, Michael Sorich, Kevin Rubio, Billy Rueben, Gyo Yamatoya

Creators

Haim Saban

Cast

Rene Naufahu Mentor Ji
Erika Fong Mia / Pink Samurai Ranger
Najee De-Tiege Kevin / Blue Samurai Ranger
Brittany Anne Pirtle Emily / Yellow Samurai Ranger
Hector David Jr. Mike / Green Samurai Ranger
Alexander P. Heartman Jayden / Red Samurai Ranger
Felix Ryan Spike Skullovitch
Paul Schrier Farkas 'Bulk' Bulkmeier
Jeff Szusterman Master Xandred / Octoroo
Kate Elliott Dayu
Steven Skyler Antonio Garcia / Gold Samurai Ranger
Ricardo Medina Jr. Deker
Stig Eldred Narrator
Derek Judge Serrator
Jeff Szusterman Octoroo
George Beca Young Jayden
Kimberley Crossman Lauren / Red Samurai Ranger
Simon McKinney Arachnitor
Peter Daube Robtish
Campbell Cooley Rhinosnorus

Producers

Jonathan Tzachor Executive Producer
Haim Saban Executive Producer
Sally Campbell Producer
Brian Casentini Producer
Elie Dekel Producer
Rio Sato Producer

Editors

Brough Johnson, Mark Taylor, Gary Hunt, Jochen Fitzherbert

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙