Side Order of Life

73
  • TV-PG
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 2007
Side Order of Life is a dramatic television series broadcast by Lifetime on Sunday night. In its first five weeks it aired at 8:00pm ET/PT, then switched to the 9:00pm time slot.

Side Order of Life is a dramatic television series broadcast by Lifetime on Sunday night. In its first five weeks it aired at 8:00pm ET/PT, then switched to the 9:00pm time slot.

Original Release

07/15/2007 on LIFE

US Release

07/15/2007

Links

Cast

Chris Gartin Rick Purdy
Marisa Coughlan Jenny McIntyre
Jason Priestley Ian Denison
Diana Maria Riva Vivy Porter
Ashley Williams Becca
Peri Gilpin Celia Hutchinson
Ron Fassler Teddy Smalls
Paula Jai Parker Stargell Grant
Lisa Waltz Dr. Rain
Joe Regalbuto Richard McIntyre
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Sunday, 15 July 2007
2 Whose Sperm Is It Anyway? Sunday, 22 July 2007
3 Separation Anxiety Sunday, 29 July 2007
4 What Price Truth? Sunday, 05 August 2007
5 Early Bird Catches the Word Sunday, 12 August 2007
6 Children and Art Sunday, 19 August 2007
7 Try to Remember Sunday, 26 August 2007
8 When Pigs Fly Sunday, 09 September 2007
9 Coming Out Sunday, 16 September 2007
10 Awakenings Sunday, 23 September 2007
11 Aliens Sunday, 30 September 2007
12 Nothing Left to Lose Sunday, 07 October 2007
13 Funeral for a Phone Sunday, 07 October 2007
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙