Sister, Sister

79
  • TV-G
Separated and adopted at birth, twins Tia Landry and Tamera Campbell encounter each other after 14 years and later have their families move in together.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Separated and adopted at birth, twins Tia Landry and Tamera Campbell encounter each other after 14 years and later have their families move in together.

Original Release

04/01/1994 on ABC

US Release

04/01/1994

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Home Sweet Dorm Sunday, 13 September 1998
2 Stop in the Name of Fun Sunday, 20 September 1998
3 Home Court Advantage Sunday, 27 September 1998
4 We Are Family Sunday, 04 October 1998
5 The Grass Is Always Finer Sunday, 11 October 1998
6 Bum Rap Sunday, 18 October 1998
7 The Domino Effect Sunday, 01 November 1998
8 Greek to Me Sunday, 08 November 1998
9 My Father's House Sunday, 15 November 1998
10 For the People Sunday, 22 November 1998
11 Twins or Consequences Sunday, 13 December 1998
12 Mixed Doubles Sunday, 10 January 1999
13 Two Guys, a Girl and a Calendar Sunday, 17 January 1999
14 Sweet Talk Sunday, 24 January 1999
15 Father's Day Sunday, 07 February 1999
16 I Know What You Did in Drama Class Sunday, 14 February 1999
17 Double Talk Sunday, 21 February 1999
18 FreakNik Sunday, 28 February 1999
19 Before There Was Hip Hop... Sunday, 02 May 1999
20 Let Them Eat Cupcakes Sunday, 09 May 1999
21 The Road Less Traveled Sunday, 16 May 1999
22 Fly Away Home Sunday, 23 May 1999
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Art Dielhenn, Asaad Kelada, Henry Chan, Sheldon Epps, Terri McCoy, James Hampton, Zane Buzby, Jackée Harry, Chuck Vinson, Jack Shea, Max Tash, Nancy Heydorn, Erma Elzy, John Sgueglia, J.D. Lobue, Leonard R. Garner Jr., Mary Lou Belli, David Blackwell, Reggie Life, Dwayne Hickman, Howard Storm, Matthew Diamond, John Ratzenberger, Dinah Manoff, Peter Baldwin, Chip Fields, Gary Shimokawa, David Grossman

Writers

Larry Wilmore, Janet Lynne Jackson, Kriss Turner, Bernadette Luckett, Terence Winter, Carrie Honigblum, Renee Phillips, Felicia D. Henderson, Vanessa Middleton, Andrew Guerdat, Rick Hawkins, Rushion McDonald, Jack Herrguth, Brian Suskind, Dennis Pollack, Bob Illes, Seanne Kemp Kovach, Josh Goldstein, Leilani Downer, David Wyatt, Mert Rich, Brian Pollack, Leslie Ray, Leonard Dick, Tom Amundsen, Jeffrey Duteil, David Steven Simon, Steve Kreinberg, Ernest Nyle Brown, Ursula Ziegler-Sullivan, Sy Rosen, Ellen Guylas, Fred Shafferman, Dave Digregorio, Demetrius Andre Bady, Terry Hart, Allison M. Gibson, Monika Mikkelsen, Sherryll Atkins, Brad Miller, Christine Ecklund, Alison Taylor, Gary Gilbert, Roger Garrett, Angela Denise Johnson, DeShawn Schneider, Arnie Wess, Michael Ajakwe Jr., Keith Hoffman, Christina Royster, Kim Bass, Liz Sage, Steven Sullivan, Doug McIntyre, Stephen Neigher, Kim Weiskopf, Larry Balmagia

Creators

Gary Gilbert, Fred Shafferman, Kim Bass

Cast

Producers

1 - 4 of 4 items
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙