Star Struck

57

Original Release

10/11/2001

Cast

Keiko Toda Tatsukawa Midori / Midori Takigawa
Kyoko Hasegawa Koizumi Tsubami
Norika Fujiwara Kirishima Hikaruko / Hikaruko Kirishima
Tsuyoshi Kusanagi Nakata Sosuke / Sosuke Nakata
Leo Morimoto Director Kanetanaka
Arata Furuta Mamoru Ushiyama
Takashi Ukaji Eiji Saegusa
Toshio Kakei Yoshitaro Jiya
Mikihisa Azuma Ryutaro Ichikawa
Hiroko Anzai Hyuuga Reiko / Reiko Hinata
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Kanojo ga neteru ma ni Thursday, 11 October 2001
2 Yume no youna dêto Thursday, 18 October 2001
3 Hoteru de futarikiri Thursday, 25 October 2001
4 Kanashii uso Thursday, 01 November 2001
5 Kaerenai futari Thursday, 08 November 2001
6 Futari ga itometa mono Thursday, 15 November 2001
7 Totsuzen no kokuhaku Thursday, 22 November 2001
8 Sutaa, furareru Thursday, 29 November 2001
9 Sayonara Thursday, 06 December 2001
10 Unmei no puropôzu Thursday, 13 December 2001
11 Eien no kisu Thursday, 20 December 2001

Directors

Masayuki Suzuki, Shôsuke Murakami

Writers

Atsuko Hashibe, Miho Nakazono

Cast

Keiko Toda Tatsukawa Midori / Midori Takigawa
Kyoko Hasegawa Koizumi Tsubami
Norika Fujiwara Kirishima Hikaruko / Hikaruko Kirishima
Tsuyoshi Kusanagi Nakata Sosuke / Sosuke Nakata
Leo Morimoto Director Kanetanaka
Arata Furuta Mamoru Ushiyama
Takashi Ukaji Eiji Saegusa
Toshio Kakei Yoshitaro Jiya
Mikihisa Azuma Ryutaro Ichikawa
Hiroko Anzai Hyuuga Reiko / Reiko Hinata
Masanobu Katsumura Akira Koganei
Tsuyoshi Ihara Sho Hijikata
Shingo Katori Lori
Hitomi Sato Mina / Takase
Shigemitsu Ogi Shiro / Komada

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙