Strictly Come Dancing: It Takes Two

36
Strictly Come Dancing: It Takes Two is a British television programme, the companion show to the popular BBC One programme Strictly Come Dancing. First aired on 25 October 2004, it is broadcast on weeknights during the run of the main show on BBC Two at 6:30 pm.

Strictly Come Dancing: It Takes Two is a British television programme, the companion show to the popular BBC One programme Strictly Come Dancing. First aired on 25 October 2004, it is broadcast on weeknights during the run of the main show on BBC Two at 6:30 pm.

Original Release

10/18/2004 on BBC

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #17.1 Monday, 26 October 2020
2 Episode #17.2 Tuesday, 27 October 2020
3 Episode #17.3 Wednesday, 28 October 2020
4 Episode #17.4 Thursday, 29 October 2020
5 Episode #17.5 Friday, 30 October 2020
6 Episode #17.6 Monday, 02 November 2020
7 Episode #17.7 Tuesday, 03 November 2020
8 Episode #17.8 Wednesday, 04 November 2020
9 Episode #17.9 Thursday, 05 November 2020
10 Episode #17.10 Friday, 06 November 2020
11 Episode #17.11 Monday, 09 November 2020
12 Episode #17.12 Tuesday, 10 November 2020
13 Episode #17.13 Wednesday, 11 November 2020
14 Episode #17.14 Thursday, 12 November 2020
15 Episode #17.15 Friday, 13 November 2020
16 Episode #17.16 Monday, 16 November 2020
17 Episode #17.17 Tuesday, 17 November 2020
18 Episode #17.18
19 Episode #17.19 Thursday, 19 November 2020
20 Episode #17.20 Friday, 20 November 2020
21 Episode #17.21 Monday, 23 November 2020
22 Episode #17.22 Tuesday, 24 November 2020
23 Episode #17.23 Wednesday, 25 November 2020
24 Episode #17.24 Thursday, 26 November 2020
25 Episode #17.25 Friday, 27 November 2020
26 Episode #17.26 Monday, 30 November 2020
27 Episode #17.27 Tuesday, 01 December 2020
28 Episode #17.28 Wednesday, 02 December 2020
29 Episode #17.29
30 Episode #17.30 Friday, 04 December 2020
31 Episode #17.31 Monday, 07 December 2020
32 Episode #17.32 Tuesday, 08 December 2020
33 Episode #17.33 Wednesday, 09 December 2020
34 Episode #17.34 Thursday, 10 December 2020
35 Episode #17.35 Friday, 11 December 2020
36 Episode #17.36 Monday, 14 December 2020
37 Episode #17.37 Tuesday, 15 December 2020
38 Episode #17.38 Wednesday, 16 December 2020
39 Episode #17.39 Thursday, 17 December 2020
40 Episode #17.40 Friday, 18 December 2020
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Tim Verrinder, Mick Thomas, Stuart McDonald, Tony Grech-Smith, Toby Baker, Claire Winyard, Kate Douglas-Walker, Julian Smith, Claire Popplewell, Victoria Simpson, Adrian Hylton, Helen Scott, Ben Hardy, Nick Harris, Jeanette Goulbourn, Ollie Bartlett

Cast

Producers

Editors

Amy Kane, Gerry Skinner, Nicky Mabbs, Stephen Charles, Alex Payne, Sarah Mackelworth, Louise Rivett, Roop Singh Sood, Katie Gair, Nicholas Magnus, Michael Brierley

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙