The Cleaner

77
  • TV-14
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 2008
The Cleaner is an A&E television series starring Benjamin Bratt. It debuted on Tuesday, July 15, 2008, at 10:00 pm EST and the last episode aired on September 15, 2009, when the show was officially cancelled.

The Cleaner is an A&E television series starring Benjamin Bratt. It debuted on Tuesday, July 15, 2008, at 10:00 pm EST and the last episode aired on September 15, 2009, when the show was officially cancelled.

Original Release

07/15/2008 on A&E

US Release

07/15/2008

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Hello America Tuesday, 23 June 2009
2 Last American Casualty Tuesday, 30 June 2009
3 The Projectionist Tuesday, 07 July 2009
4 Does Everybody Have a Drink? Tuesday, 14 July 2009
5 Split Ends Tuesday, 21 July 2009
6 The Things We Didn't Plan Tuesday, 28 July 2009
7 An Ordinary Man Tuesday, 04 August 2009
8 The Turtle & The Butterfly Tuesday, 11 August 2009
9 Path of Least Resistance Tuesday, 18 August 2009
10 Cinderella Tuesday, 25 August 2009
11 Standing Eight Tuesday, 01 September 2009
12 Crossing the Threshold Tuesday, 08 September 2009
13 Trick Candles Tuesday, 15 September 2009
Loading...
2010 Emmy Outstanding Guest Actress in a Drama Series Nominated
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙