The Colbys

42
  • Genre(s):Drama
  • Release year: 1985
A spin-off from the television phenomenon, Dynasty, The Colbys explores the lives and loves of a fabulously wealthy California family as they confront challenges from both outsiders and within their own lineage. To maintain power and control over their...read more

A spin-off from the television phenomenon, Dynasty, The Colbys explores the lives and loves of a fabulously wealthy California family as they confront challenges from both outsiders and within their own lineage. To maintain power and control over their empire, the Colbys will stop at nothing. And you will love them for every juicy scheme and shocking betrayal they enact.

Original Release

11/20/1985 on ABC

US Release

11/20/1985

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Gathering Storm Wednesday, 24 September 1986
2 No Exit Thursday, 25 September 1986
3 Jason's Choice Thursday, 02 October 1986
4 The Matchmaker Thursday, 16 October 1986
5 Something Old, Something New Thursday, 23 October 1986
6 The Gala Thursday, 30 October 1986
7 Bloodlines Thursday, 06 November 1986
8 Deceptions Thursday, 13 November 1986
9 And Baby Makes Four Thursday, 27 November 1986
10 Bid for Freedom Thursday, 04 December 1986
11 Sanctuary Thursday, 11 December 1986
12 Reaching Out Thursday, 18 December 1986
13 Power Plays Thursday, 01 January 1987
14 The Legacy Thursday, 08 January 1987
15 The Home Wrecker Thursday, 15 January 1987
16 Manhunt Thursday, 22 January 1987
17 All Fall Down Thursday, 29 January 1987
18 Guilty Party Thursday, 05 February 1987
19 Fallon's Baby Thursday, 12 February 1987
20 Answered Prayers Thursday, 26 February 1987
21 Return Engagement Thursday, 05 March 1987
22 Devil's Advocate Thursday, 12 March 1987
23 Betrayals Thursday, 19 March 1987
24 The Dead End Wednesday, 25 March 1987
25 Crossroads Thursday, 26 March 1987
Loading...

Directors

Harry Falk, Don Medford, Robert Scheerer, Curtis Harrington, Jerome Courtland, Gwen Arner, Richard Kinon, Gabrielle Beaumont, Juan Angel, Kim Friedman, Linda Day, Bruce Bilson, Roy Campanella II, Nancy Malone

Writers

William Bast, Paul Huson, Dennis Turner, Don Roos, Frank Furino, Carol Saraceno, Doris Silverton, Mart Crowley, Rick Edelstein, E. Jeffrey Smith, Elliott Lewis, Oliver Clark, Charles Pratt Jr., Michael Scheff, Mary Ann Kasica

Creators

Eileen Pollock, Robert Pollock, Esther Shapiro, Richard Alan Shapiro

Cast

Producers

Editors

Chuck Montgomery, Larry Strong, Chuck McClelland, Richard M. Burlatsky, Jerry U. Frizell, Robert L. Sinise, George W. Brooks

1 - 1 of 1 items
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙