The Hexer

31
Wiedźmin is a 2002 fantasy television series. 13 episodes were made.

Wiedźmin is a 2002 fantasy television series. 13 episodes were made.

Original Release

09/22/2002

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Dziecinstwo Sunday, 22 September 2002
2 Nauka Sunday, 29 September 2002
3 Czlowiek - pierwsze spotkanie Sunday, 06 October 2002
4 Smok Sunday, 13 October 2002
5 Okruch lodu Sunday, 20 October 2002
6 Calanthe Sunday, 27 October 2002
7 Dolina Kwiatow Sunday, 03 November 2002
8 Rozdroze Sunday, 10 November 2002
9 Swiatynia Melitele Sunday, 17 November 2002
10 Mniejsze zlo Sunday, 24 November 2002
11 Jaskier Sunday, 01 December 2002
12 Falwick Sunday, 08 December 2002
13 Ciri Sunday, 15 December 2002

Directors

Marek Brodzki

Writers

Michal Szczerbic, Andrzej Sapkowski

Cast

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙