The Late Late Show with James Corden

54
The Late Late Show with James Corden is an American late-night talk show hosted by James Corden on CBS. It is the fourth and current iteration of The Late Late Show. Airing in the U.S. from Monday to Friday nights, it is taped in front of a studio...read more

The Late Late Show with James Corden is an American late-night talk show hosted by James Corden on CBS. It is the fourth and current iteration of The Late Late Show. Airing in the U.S. from Monday to Friday nights, it is taped in front of a studio audience Monday through Thursday afternoons – during weeks in which first-run episodes are scheduled to air – at CBS Television City in Los Angeles, California in Studio 56, directly above the Bob Barker Studio. It is produced by Fulwell 73 and CBS Television Studios.

Original Release

03/23/2015 on CBS

US Release

03/23/2015

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Patrick Stewart/Vance Joy Tuesday, 07 September 2021
2 Ron Funches/Justin Quiles Wednesday, 08 September 2021
3 Dr. Phil/Teddy Swims Thursday, 09 September 2021
4 Drew Barrymore/Mary Elizabeth Winstead Monday, 13 September 2021
5 Cobie Smulders/Regina Hall Tuesday, 14 September 2021
6 Cedric the Entertainer/Gillian Anderson Wednesday, 15 September 2021
7 Angela Bassett/NCT 127 Thursday, 16 September 2021
8 Ken Jeong/Lola Young Monday, 20 September 2021
9 Joseph Gordon-Levitt/Suni Lee Tuesday, 21 September 2021
10 Nicole Kidman/Melissa McCarthy/Bill Gates Wednesday, 22 September 2021
11 Ben Platt #2 Thursday, 23 September 2021
12 Khloe Kardashian/Jade Bird Monday, 27 September 2021
13 Mayim Bialik/Gillian Jacobs Tuesday, 28 September 2021
14 Tyra Banks/Leslie Odom Jr. Wednesday, 29 September 2021
15 Andy Serkis/Beth Behrs Thursday, 30 September 2021
16 Jamie Lee Curtis/Ludacris/Lord Huron Monday, 04 October 2021
17 Taraji P. Henson/Gabrielle Union/Jake Wesley Rogers Tuesday, 05 October 2021
18 Judy Greer/Annaleigh Ashford/Cat Power Wednesday, 06 October 2021
19 Daniel Craig/Rami Malek Thursday, 07 October 2021
20 Dave Grohl/Kate Beckinsale/Coldplay/Selena Gomez Monday, 18 October 2021
21 Hailee Steinfeld/Lee Pace/Coldplay Tuesday, 19 October 2021
22 Jamie Foxx/Coldplay/We Are King/Jacob Collier Wednesday, 20 October 2021
23 Larry David/Coldplay Thursday, 21 October 2021
24 Anya Taylor-Joy/Ben Schwartz/Leon Bridges Monday, 25 October 2021
25 David Boreanaz/Melanie C/Finneas Tuesday, 26 October 2021
26 Jeffrey Wright/Edgar Wright/Glass Animals Wednesday, 27 October 2021
27 Andie MacDowell/Rudi Dharmalingame/Calum Scott Friday, 29 October 2021
28 Dr. Anthony Fauci/Nick Kroll/Patton Oswalt Monday, 01 November 2021
29 Anna Kendrick/O'Shea Jackson Jr./Atsuko Okatsuka Tuesday, 02 November 2021
30 Eva Longoria/J.R. Smoove/Anitta/Saweetie Wednesday, 03 November 2021
31 Jack McBrayer/Alexandra Shipp/Angels & Airwaves Thursday, 04 November 2021
32 Tig Notaro/Dr. Michael Eric Dyson/Muna/Phoebe Bridgers Monday, 08 November 2021
33 Gad Gadot/Henry Lloyd-Hughes/Tori Kelly Tuesday, 09 November 2021
34 Dwayne Johnson/Avril Lavigne Wednesday, 10 November 2021
35 Andrew Garfield/Jamie Dornan/Laurie Kilmartin Thursday, 11 November 2021
36 John Lithgow/Jack Whitehall/King Calaway Monday, 15 November 2021
37 Mindy Kaling/Yvonne Orji/Majid Jordan Tuesday, 16 November 2021
38 Kirsten Durst/John Cho Wednesday, 17 November 2021
39 Salma Hayek/Keith Urban Thursday, 18 November 2021
40 Adrien Brody/Zazie Beetz/Little Simz Monday, 22 November 2021
41 Nicholas Hoult/Aisling Bea/BTS Thursday, 25 November 2021
42 Jeff Goldblum/Caitriona Balfe/Sophie Buddle Friday, 26 November 2021
43 Kristin Chenoweth/Kal Penn Tuesday, 30 November 2021
44 Octavia Spencer/Max Greenfield/Travis Wednesday, 01 December 2021
45 Bill Burr/Glenn Howerton/Meghan Trainor Thursday, 02 December 2021
46 Zachary Levi/Nicole Byer/Nnena Monday, 06 December 2021
47 Ansel Elgort/Jane Levy/Blair Socci Tuesday, 07 December 2021
48 1000th Episode: Mariah Carey/BTS Wednesday, 08 December 2021
49 Gov. Gavin Newsom/Hannah Waddingham/She & Him Thursday, 09 December 2021
50 Katie Couric/Zach Woods/Dave Gahan/Soulsavers Tuesday, 14 December 2021
51 Dwyane Wade/Tessa Thompson/Andrew Michaan Wednesday, 15 December 2021
52 Ariana DeBose/RuPaul/Jimmie Allen Wednesday, 15 December 2021
53 Kristin Davis/Chloe Grace Moretz/BTS Thursday, 16 December 2021
54 Sophia Bush/Tony Hale/Aaron Sorkin/Japanese Breakfast Monday, 03 January 2022
55 Lily Collins/William Jackson Harper/St. Vincent Tuesday, 04 January 2022
56 Jessica Chastain/Penelope Cruz/Andrew Sleighter Wednesday, 05 January 2022
57 Adam Devine/Neve Campbell/Japanese Breakfast Tuesday, 18 January 2022
58 Dakota Johnson/Josh Gad/Jackie Kashian Wednesday, 19 January 2022
59 Ed Helms/Rachel Brosnahan/Samm Henshaw Thursday, 20 January 2022
60 David Arquette/Nick Thune/Jackie Kashian Monday, 24 January 2022
61 Christina Ricci/Jeremy O. Harris/Everybody's Talking About Jamie Tuesday, 25 January 2022
62 Daveed Diggs/Sydney Sweeney/Joy Crookes Wednesday, 26 January 2022
63 Jared Leto/David Cross Thursday, 27 January 2022
64 Brooklyn Beckham/Patrick Wilson/Gunna Monday, 31 January 2022
65 Johnny Knoxville/Nick Offerman/Tolliver Tuesday, 01 February 2022
66 Annette Bening/Dave Franco/The Linda Lindas Wednesday, 02 February 2022
67 Kenneth Branagh/Lily James/Nicki Minaj Thursday, 03 February 2022
68 Von Miller/Jenny Slate/Murray Bartlett/Teddy Swims Monday, 14 February 2022
69 Anna Chlumsky/Charlie Day/Bastille Tuesday, 15 February 2022
70 Adam McKay/Rebecca Hall Wednesday, 16 February 2022
71 Ike Barinholtz/Chloe Kim/Parcels Thursday, 17 February 2022
72 Haley Bennett/Sam Richardson/Sam Morril Monday, 21 February 2022
73 Shaun White/Whitney Cummings/Natalie Hemby Tuesday, 22 February 2022
74 Dave Grohl/Hilary Duff/Carlie Hanson Wednesday, 23 February 2022
75 Nathan Chen/Will Arnett/Machine Gun Kelly & Willow Smith Thursday, 24 February 2022
76 Maggie Gyllenhaal/Cynthia Erivo/Kimberly Clark Monday, 28 February 2022
77 Pamela Adlon/Taika Waititi/Pinegrove Tuesday, 01 March 2022
78 Colin Farrell/Patrick Stewart/Nick Cave Wednesday, 02 March 2022
79 Camila Cabello/Nathan Lane Thursday, 03 March 2022
80 LaKeith Stanfield/Ryan Tedder/OneRepublic Monday, 07 March 2022
81 Jennifer Garner/Greg Kinnear/5 Seconds of Summer Tuesday, 08 March 2022
82 Bob Odenkirk/Edi Patterson/Walk the Moon Wednesday, 09 March 2022
83 Adam Scott/Joachim Trier/Maria Bamford Thursday, 10 March 2022
84 Venus Williams/Zach Braff/Akeem Woods Monday, 14 March 2022
85 James Marsden/Minnie Driver/Gayle Tuesday, 15 March 2022
86 Rosario Dawson/John Cameron Mitchell/Duran Duran Wednesday, 16 March 2022
87 Lizzo/Gabrielle Union/Pillow Queens Monday, 21 March 2022
88 Olivia Rodrigo/Renate Reinsve/Cinque du Soleil's OVO Tuesday, 22 March 2022
89 Sandra Bullock/Channing Tatum/Chris Laker Wednesday, 23 March 2022
90 Rose McIver/Tony Hawk/Yungblud Monday, 28 March 2022
91 Trevor Noah/Jake Johnson Tuesday, 29 March 2022
92 David Duchovny/Pablo Schreiber/Christina Perri Wednesday, 30 March 2022
93 Maria Bakalova/Stephen Merchant/Wet Leg Thursday, 31 March 2022
94 Lisa Kudrow/Mira Sorvino/Jimmie Allen Monday, 04 April 2022
95 Jamie Lee Curtis/Chris Pine Tuesday, 05 April 2022
96 Nicki Minaj/Mark Wahlberg/Judy Greer/Sigrid Wednesday, 06 April 2022
97 Camila Cabello/Daisy Edgar-Jones/Pedro Pascal/Toni Cornell Monday, 18 April 2022
98 Elle Fanning/Anthony Ramos/UPSAHL Tuesday, 19 April 2022
99 Pete Holmes/Lucy Boynton/Jay Jurden Wednesday, 20 April 2022
100 Nicolas Cage/Aaron Paul/Robert Winston Thursday, 21 April 2022
101 Henry Winkler/Wyatt Russell/Lara Beitz Monday, 25 April 2022
102 Ray Romano/Brooklyn Decker/Joy Downer Tuesday, 26 April 2022
103 Jane Fonda/Lily Tomlin/Peter Yorn Wednesday, 27 April 2022
104 Molly Shannon/Josh Groban/Giveon Thursday, 28 April 2022
105 Dakota Fanning/Jamie Bell/T-Pain Monday, 02 May 2022
106 Tom Cruise/Monica Barbaro/Teddy Swims Tuesday, 03 May 2022
107 Colin Hanks/MacKenzie Davis Wednesday, 04 May 2022
108 Benedict Cumberbatch/Elizabeth Olsen/Tom Walker Thursday, 05 May 2022
109 Anthony Anderson/Michael Buble Monday, 09 May 2022
110 Rebel Wilson/Eugenio Derbez/Joe Zimmerman Tuesday, 10 May 2022
111 Jessica Biel/David Spade/Bastille Wednesday, 11 May 2022
112 Niecy Nash/Paul W. Downs/Smashing Pumpkins Thursday, 12 May 2022
113 Ciara/Jenna Dewan/Steven Rogers Monday, 16 May 2022
114 Hannah Einbinder/Lennon Parham/The Cast of Hadestown Tuesday, 17 May 2022
115 Sheryl Crow/Rhea Seehorn Wednesday, 18 May 2022
116 Jean Smart/Joshua Jackson/DNCE Thursday, 19 May 2022
117 Kaley Cuoco/Glen Powell/Bloc Party Monday, 23 May 2022
118 Patricia Arquette/Ben Schwartz/Ophira Eisenberg Tuesday, 24 May 2022
119 Miles Teller/Amanda Peet/Brett Gelman Wednesday, 25 May 2022
120 Terry Crews/June Diane Raphael/Amos Lee Thursday, 26 May 2022
121 Juliette Lewis/Viggo Mortensen/Benson Boone Monday, 06 June 2022
122 Patrick Schwarzenegger/Tig Notaro/Dustin Nickerson Tuesday, 07 June 2022
123 Annette Bening; Ewan McGregor; The Chainsmokers Wednesday, 08 June 2022
124 Rainn Wilson/Adria Arjona/Mark Owen Thursday, 09 June 2022
125 Melissa McCarthy/Ben Falcone/Rufus Wainwright Monday, 13 June 2022
126 Chrissy Teigen/Rose Byrne/Kat Radley Tuesday, 14 June 2022
127 Bill Clinton/OneRepublic Wednesday, 15 June 2022
128 RuPaul Charles/Vanessa Bayer/Bishop Briggs Thursday, 16 June 2022
129 Dave Burd (Lil Dicky)/Giancarlo Esposito/Betty Who Monday, 20 June 2022
130 Constance Wu/Zoë Chao/Bright Eyes Tuesday, 21 June 2022
131 Chris Pratt/Taylor Kitsch/James Bay Wednesday, 22 June 2022
132 Austin Butler/Jeff Goldblum/Zac Brown Band Thursday, 23 June 2022
133 Lizzo/Billie Eilish/David Harbour Monday, 27 June 2022
134 Vin Diesel/Ed Sheeran/Maisie Peters Tuesday, 28 June 2022
135 John Boyega/Sam Smith/Minnie Driver/Lior Suchard/Cat Burns Wednesday, 29 June 2022
136 Joe Biden/Jamie Dornan/Tessa Thompson Thursday, 30 June 2022
137 Kevin Hart/Alison Brie Monday, 22 August 2022
138 Jason Momoa/Kristen Bell/Meghan Trainor/Teddy Swims Tuesday, 23 August 2022
139 Connie Britton/Aasif Mandvi/Blackbear Wednesday, 24 August 2022
140 Regina Hall/Sterling K. Brown/cast of "Moulin Rouge" Thursday, 25 August 2022
141 Heidi Klum/David LaChapelle/Ian Karmel Monday, 29 August 2022
142 Guy Fieri/Kirby Howell-Baptiste/Sabrina Carpenter Tuesday, 30 August 2022
143 Cristin Milioti/Franz Ferdinand Wednesday, 31 August 2022
144 Terry Crews/Ken Jeong/Amanda Shires Thursday, 01 September 2022
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Tim Mancinelli, Glenn F. Clements, Tim Wilkime, Matt Powers, Dan Opsal, Paul Briganti, Burton Chaikin, Brian Alan, Lacey Duke, Tom Lowry, David Ortkiese, Ballard C. Boyd, Jesse Ray Diamond, Andrew Slater, Drew Van Steenbergen

Writers

Louis Waymouth, Ian Karmel, Tim Siedell, Lauren Greenberg, Lawrence Dai, Olivia Harewood, Ben Winston, John A. Kennedy, Cece Pleasants, Dicky Eagan, James Corden, Chuck Sklar, David Javerbaum, Mike Gibbons, Justin Shanes, Sean O'Connor, Molly Mitchell, Eliza Skinner, Jared Logan, Fumi Abe, Demi Adejuyigbe, Caroline Goldfarb, Matt Whitaker, David Dineen-Porter, Ben Stout, Chris Martin, Karen Anderson, Janette Timm Vico, Rob Gotobed, Jared Moskowitz, Ben Hoffman, Nedaa Sweiss, Rob Crabbe, Sahar Rizvi, James Davis, Tom Thriveni, Nate Fernald, Kayleigh Lamb, James Longman, Molly A.H. Mitchell, Dylan Adler, Myq Kaplan, Matt Roberts, Stefan Pejic

Cast

Producers

1 - 11 of 11 items
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙