The Rap Game

82
  • TV-PG
Contestants battle to be the next break out star in rap.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Contestants battle to be the next break out star in rap.

Original Release

01/01/2016 on LIFE

US Release

01/01/2016

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 The Battle Begins Thursday, 10 January 2019
2 Strength, No Weakness Thursday, 10 January 2019
3 Rhyme or Treason Thursday, 17 January 2019
4 Indecent Promposal Thursday, 24 January 2019
5 Style Wars Friday, 01 February 2019
6 Def 25 Thursday, 07 February 2019
7 Stay Woke Thursday, 14 February 2019
8 Fight for Your Life Thursday, 21 February 2019
9 SuperNova Thursday, 28 February 2019
10 The Final Battle Thursday, 07 March 2019
11 Bonus Track Thursday, 14 March 2019
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Cast

Producers

Adam Schor Executive Producer
Ted Iredell Executive Producer
Queen Latifah Executive Producer
Shakim Compere Executive Producer
Perry Dance Executive Producer
Ilia Saddler Flagg Executive Producer
Bahar Atvur Executive Producer
Angela Chiu Fitts Executive Producer
Elizabeth Polans Executive Producer
Claudia Frank Producer
Gregg Brown Producer
John Neu Producer
Cara Caupain Producer
Mary Donahue Producer
Mercendez Springer Producer
Jay Griffin Producer
Angela Chiu Fitts Producer
Linus Schramski Producer
Mikell Ivey Producer
Matthew W. Krul Producer
Crystal Rachal Landon Producer
Jamie Dion Producer

Editors

David Friedman, Bradinn French, Travis Blackwell, Ryan Mallick, Brooks Larson, Fernanda Cardoso, David Coppola, Rachel Cushing

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙