Thieves: Season 1

  • Release year: 2001

Original Release

09/28/2001

US Release

09/28/2001

Cast

Melissa George Rita
John Stamos Johnny
Robert Knepper Special Agent Shue
Tone Loc Agent Al Trundell
Tone Loc Special Agent Trundall
Sofia Milos Paulie
Tone Loc Agent Al Trundel
Wanda De Jesus Katrina Epstein
Penny Griego Newscaster
David Stifel Prisoner #1
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Friday, 28 September 2001
2 Dey Got De Degas Friday, 05 October 2001
3 Liver Let Die Friday, 12 October 2001
4 Bad Moon Rising Friday, 19 October 2001
5 The General Friday, 02 November 2001
6 Jack's Back Friday, 09 November 2001
7 Casino Friday, 16 November 2001
8 The Long Con Friday, 23 November 2001
9 The Green and the Black Saturday, 14 September 2002
10 Home Is Where the Heist Is Saturday, 21 September 2002

Directors

James Frawley, James Steven Sadwith, Steven Robman

Writers

Becky Hartman Edwards, Sandy Isaac

Creators

Jim Leonard

Cast

Melissa George Rita
John Stamos Johnny
Robert Knepper Special Agent Shue
Tone Loc Agent Al Trundell
Tone Loc Special Agent Trundall
Sofia Milos Paulie
Tone Loc Agent Al Trundel
Wanda De Jesus Katrina Epstein
Penny Griego Newscaster
David Stifel Prisoner #1
Juan Carlos Cantu Desk Sergeant
Verda Bridges Female Guard
Tabitha Lupien Witness
Jason McCune Getaway Driver
Teddy Lane Jr. Police Officer
Claudio Masciulli Fat Tony Rebecker
Rene L. Moreno Chip
Julie Lancaster Flight Attendant
Lesley Fera Carla Patterson
Eddie Santiago Paramedic #2

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙