Threat Matrix

72
  • TV-14
Threat Matrix is a 2003 American drama television series. It lasted 16 episodes. The plot consisted of the events in a United States Homeland Security anti-terrorism unit, led by Special agent John Kilmer.

Threat Matrix is a 2003 American drama television series. It lasted 16 episodes. The plot consisted of the events in a United States Homeland Security anti-terrorism unit, led by Special agent John Kilmer.

Original Release

09/18/2003 on ABC

US Release

09/18/2003

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Thursday, 22 May 2008
2 Veteran's Day Sunday, 21 November 2004
3 Doctor Germ Sunday, 24 October 2004
4 Natural Borne Killers Sunday, 05 December 2004
5 Patriot Acts Sunday, 19 September 2004
6 In Plane Sight Sunday, 26 September 2004
7 Alpha-126 Sunday, 19 December 2004
8 Under the Gun Sunday, 05 September 2004
9 Cold Cash Sunday, 10 October 2004
10 Flipping Sunday, 17 October 2004
11 Mexico Sunday, 31 October 2004
12 PPX Sunday, 26 December 2004
13 Stochastic Variable Sunday, 03 October 2004
14 Extremist Makeover Sunday, 07 November 2004
15 19 Seconds Monday, 18 October 2004
16 Cambodia Monday, 25 October 2004
17 A Dog from Congo

Directors

Fred Gerber, Jun Yang, Perry Lang, Tim Matheson, Winrich Kolbe, David Grossman, Dan Lerner, Larry Shaw, John Shiban, Terrence O'Hara, Charles Haid

Writers

Cheryl Cain, Timothy J. Lea, James D. Parriott, John Shiban, Daniel Voll, Richard Vetere, Raymond Hartung, Nancy Miller, Trent E. Jones, Kimberly Costello, Tony Phelan, Joan Rater

Creators

Daniel Voll

Cast

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙