Vampire High

67
Vampire High is a Canadian TV series which originally aired from 2001 to 2002.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Vampire High is a Canadian TV series which originally aired from 2001 to 2002.

Original Release

09/15/2001

US Release

09/15/2001

Cast

Meghan Ory Sherry Woods
David McIlwraith Dr. Reginald Murdoch
Karen Cliche Essie Rachimova
Ilona Elkin Merrill Young
Paul Hopkins Karl Todman
Joris Jarsky Marty Strickland
Jeff Roop Drew
Jodie Resther Mimi Sperling
Adam MacDonald Nick Mcallister
Jeff Roop Drew French
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Rules Are Rules Saturday, 15 September 2001
2 There's a New Vampire in Town Saturday, 22 September 2001
3 In Your Dreams Saturday, 29 September 2001
4 A Grave Matter Saturday, 06 October 2001
5 Things That Go Vamp in the Night Saturday, 13 October 2001
6 That's Why the Lady Is a Vamp Saturday, 20 October 2001
7 Feeding Frenzy Saturday, 27 October 2001
8 What's Up Doc? Saturday, 03 November 2001
9 The Withering Saturday, 10 November 2001
10 Dads and Monsters Saturday, 17 November 2001
11 Rats Saturday, 24 November 2001
12 The Quivering Saturday, 01 December 2001
13 The Summoning Saturday, 08 December 2001
14 Odd Man Out Saturday, 09 February 2002
15 The Test Saturday, 16 February 2002
16 Little Sister Saturday, 23 February 2002
17 Love's Labours Not Lost Saturday, 02 March 2002
18 The Huntress Saturday, 09 March 2002
19 The Portrait Saturday, 16 March 2002
20 The Awakening Saturday, 23 March 2002
21 Both Sides Now Saturday, 30 March 2002
22 Sunrise Saturday, 06 April 2002
23 Lost Weekend Saturday, 13 April 2002
24 Breaking Up Saturday, 20 April 2002
25 Blood Trip Saturday, 27 April 2002
26 Vampire's Patient Saturday, 04 May 2002
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙