Vanity Fair Confidential

50
  • TV-14
Offering unprecedented access to the magazine's writers and editors, Vanity Fair Confidential takes viewers to the heart of some of the most controversial dramas in history - dramas centered at the cross section of power, wealth and celebrity.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Offering unprecedented access to the magazine's writers and editors, Vanity Fair Confidential takes viewers to the heart of some of the most controversial dramas in history - dramas centered at the cross section of power, wealth and celebrity.

Original Release

01/19/2015 on ID

US Release

01/19/2015

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Shadows on the Lawn Monday, 05 February 2018
2 The Boy Who Cried Author Monday, 12 February 2018
3 Was Bambi Framed? Monday, 19 February 2018
4 The Secret of the Summer Wind Monday, 26 February 2018
5 Intimations of Murder Monday, 05 March 2018
6 Scientology's Vanished Queen Monday, 12 March 2018
7 Murder Most Obsesssive Monday, 19 March 2018
8 Sins of the Mother Monday, 26 March 2018
9 The Disco Inferno Monday, 02 April 2018
10 An Inconvenient Murder Monday, 16 April 2018
11 Silicon Valley Murder Mystery Monday, 23 April 2018
12 Love and Obsession Monday, 30 April 2018
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Terrence Hayes, Alan Smith, Josh Tallo, Eddie Rosenstein, Ricardo Sarmiento, Piers Bath

Writers

Mark Mori

Cast

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙