Wiedzmy

16
  • Genre(s):Comedy
  • Release year: 2005

Original Release

10/22/2005

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Czar Prague Saturday, 22 October 2005
2 Miracle on Prague Sunday, 30 October 2005
3 Wedge tutorial Sunday, 06 November 2005
4 Whose Tune? Sunday, 13 November 2005
5 Decrease Sunday, 20 November 2005
6 Szymek Stylites Sunday, 27 November 2005
7 Dangerous Liaisons Monday, 12 December 2005
8 Italian Link Sunday, 18 December 2005
9 Sensibilities Sunday, 08 January 2006
10 Car Thieves Sunday, 15 January 2006
11 Premise Number 13 Sunday, 22 January 2006
12 Like an Ostrich with His Dog Sunday, 29 January 2006
13 The History of the Second Bullet Sunday, 12 February 2006

Directors

Jan Kidawa-Blonski

Writers

Robert Brutter, Dorota Aleksandrowicz

Cast

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙