XXXHOLiC

65
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

2005

Cast

Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Hitsuzen Thursday, 06 April 2006
2 Kyogen Thursday, 13 April 2006
3 Enzeru Thursday, 20 April 2006
4 Uranai Thursday, 27 April 2006
5 Word-Chain Game Thursday, 04 May 2006
6 Indulgence Thursday, 11 May 2006
7 Ajisai Thursday, 18 May 2006
8 Contract Thursday, 25 May 2006
9 Promise Thursday, 01 June 2006
10 Light Thursday, 08 June 2006
11 Confession Thursday, 15 June 2006
12 Summer Shadow Thursday, 22 June 2006
13 Transfiguration Thursday, 29 June 2006
14 Seal Thursday, 06 July 2006
15 Release Thursday, 13 July 2006
16 Reunion Monday, 17 July 2006
17 Circumstances Monday, 24 July 2006
18 Hôzuki Monday, 31 July 2006
19 Rifujin Thursday, 10 August 2006
20 Aganai Thursday, 31 August 2006
21 Tsumekiri Thursday, 07 September 2006
22 Yûwaku Thursday, 14 September 2006
23 Sentaku Thursday, 21 September 2006
24 Tsuioku Thursday, 28 September 2006
25 OVA 1: A Midsummer Night's Dream Saturday, 20 August 2005
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙