Zettai Shonen

63
Absolute Boy is a 26-episode Japanese anime television series, produced by Ajia-do Animation Works and Bandai Visual, which first aired on NHK between and Directed by Tomomi Mochizuki and written by Kazunori Itō, the series featured character designs... read more

Absolute Boy is a 26-episode Japanese anime television series, produced by Ajia-do Animation Works and Bandai Visual, which first aired on NHK between and Directed by Tomomi Mochizuki and written by Kazunori Itō, the series featured character designs by Sunaho Tobe, who also illustrated the series' light novel adaptation, which was serialized in Dengeki Bunko between August 10, 2005 and December 10, 2005. It was subsequently broadcast by the anime television network, Animax, who aired it in English across its networks in Southeast Asia and South Asia.

Original Release

05/21/2005

Links

Cast

Miwa Matsumoto Akira Sukawara
Toshiyuki Toyonaga Ayumu Aizawa
Kanako Mitsuhashi Miki Miyama
Yakkun Sakurazuka Ryôsuke Sakakura
Akiko Kobayashi Kisa Tanigawa
Tomoko Sadohara Rieko Yamato
Risa Mizuno Asako Tôdô
Takahiro Sakurai Shigeki Kobayakawa
Ai Shimizu Shione Unno
Yuki Kaida Masaki Makabe
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Yûutsu de kimyô na natsu no hajimari Saturday, 21 May 2005
2 Tsukiyomi tenbôdai to okaka babâ Saturday, 28 May 2005
3 Meibutsu anaunsâ ga yatte kita Saturday, 04 June 2005
4 Hirari sasou juki no miya Saturday, 11 June 2005
5 Yakusoku no omosa to yume no karusa Saturday, 18 June 2005
6 Sekai no himaku ga usuku naru Saturday, 25 June 2005
7 Sandome no yakusoku no yoru Saturday, 02 July 2005
8 Dentô to kioku no hazama de Saturday, 09 July 2005
9 Itsu datte yûsen jun'i no mondai Saturday, 16 July 2005
10 Ame no naka ni sakusô suru omoi Saturday, 23 July 2005
11 Naki dashisô na tana he hashire Saturday, 30 July 2005
12 Neko odori no sora ni mau Saturday, 13 August 2005
13 Kisa Tanigawa to mishirenu sonzai Saturday, 20 August 2005
14 Kikkô suru futatsu no chikara Saturday, 27 August 2005
15 Âban fôkuroa Saturday, 03 September 2005
16 Me ni mienai kyodai na nanika Saturday, 10 September 2005
17 Sore wa kan'yo dekinai mondai Saturday, 17 September 2005
18 Jû nana sai no deai to zetsubô Saturday, 24 September 2005
19 Tsubasa no haeta sakana Saturday, 01 October 2005
20 Materuaru fearî Saturday, 08 October 2005
21 Iiko de iru koto no imi Saturday, 15 October 2005
22 Kieta mono to umareru mono Saturday, 22 October 2005
23 Shiawase wo hakobu yami no hikari Saturday, 29 October 2005
24 Kanojo tachi no chiisana bôken Saturday, 05 November 2005
25 Sekai no himaku ga ana darake Saturday, 12 November 2005
26 Tayorinaku yutakana fuyu no owari Saturday, 19 November 2005
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙