Baki

87
  • TV-MA
While martial arts champion Baki Hanma trains hard to surpass his legendary father, five violent death row inmates descend upon Tokyo to take him on.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

While martial arts champion Baki Hanma trains hard to surpass his legendary father, five violent death row inmates descend upon Tokyo to take him on.

Original Release

06/25/2018 on Netflix

US Release

12/18/2018

Links

Cast

Toru Furuya Narrator (voice)
Nobunaga Shimazaki Baki (voice)
Troy Baker Baki (voice)
Kirk Thornton Narrator (voice)
Banjo Ginga Dorian (voice) (as Banjou Ginga)
Aaron LaPlante Dorian (voice)
Yoshihisa Kawahara Katsumi (voice)
Kaiji Tang Retsu (voice)
Ray Chase Katsumi (voice)
Rikiya Koyama Retsu (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Synchronicity Monday, 25 June 2018
2 Dark Martial Arts Monday, 02 July 2018
3 They're Finally Here!! Monday, 09 July 2018
4 The Battle Begins Monday, 16 July 2018
5 Want Some More? Monday, 23 July 2018
6 Sergeant Katahira's Report Monday, 30 July 2018
7 A Formidable Team Monday, 06 August 2018
8 A Match vs. a True Fight Monday, 13 August 2018
9 Shaken Shinshinkai Monday, 20 August 2018
10 Air Duel Monday, 27 August 2018
11 Tiger Slayer Monday, 03 September 2018
12 Candy Monday, 10 September 2018
13 Mr. Oliva Monday, 17 September 2018

Directors

Toshiki Hirano

Writers

Tatsuhiko Urahata, Keisuke Itagaki, R.D. Chamberlain

Cast

Toru Furuya Narrator (voice)
Nobunaga Shimazaki Baki (voice)
Troy Baker Baki (voice)
Kirk Thornton Narrator (voice)
Banjo Ginga Dorian (voice) (as Banjou Ginga)
Aaron LaPlante Dorian (voice)
Yoshihisa Kawahara Katsumi (voice)
Kaiji Tang Retsu (voice)
Ray Chase Katsumi (voice)
Rikiya Koyama Retsu (voice)
Kyle Hebert Spec (voice)
Cherami Leigh Kozue (voice)
Sora Amamiya Kozue (voice)
Chafurin Spec (voice)
Kenjiro Tsuda Sikorsky (voice)
Takayuki Sugo Doppo (voice)
Steve Blum Doppo (voice)
Takehiro Koyama Doyle (voice)
Kôji Ishii Sonoda (voice)
Issei Futamata Yanagi (voice)

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙