Blue Exorcist: Kyoto Saga

70
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

01/07/2017

Cast

Rina Satô Shura Kirigakure
Nobuhiko Okamoto Rin Okumura
Kazuya Nakai Ryuji Suguro
Yuki Kaji Konekomaru Miwa
Koji Yusa Renzo Shima
Bryce Papenbrook Rin Okumura
Katsuyuki Konishi Juzo Shima
Jun Fukuyama Yukio Okumura
Wendee Lee Shura Kirigakure
Kyle Hebert Ryuji Suguro
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Small Beginnings Saturday, 07 January 2017
2 Strange Bedfellows Saturday, 14 January 2017
3 Suspicion Will Raise Bogies Saturday, 21 January 2017
4 Act of Treachery Saturday, 28 January 2017
5 Mysterious Connections Saturday, 04 February 2017
6 A Wolf in Sheep's Clothing Saturday, 11 February 2017
7 Like a Fire Burning Bright Saturday, 18 February 2017
8 From Father to Son Saturday, 25 February 2017
9 Through Thick and Thin Saturday, 04 March 2017
10 Unbowed and Unbroken Saturday, 11 March 2017
11 Shine Bright as the Sun Saturday, 18 March 2017
12 Candid and Open Saturday, 25 March 2017
13 OVA: Snake and Poison Tuesday, 04 April 2017
14 OVA: Spy Game Wednesday, 04 October 2017

Directors

Kôichi Hatsumi, Shigeki Kawai, Yu Aoki, Ayako Kouno, Matsuo Asami, Takeshi Yajima, Kengo Matsumoto, Ryuta Kawahara

Writers

Toshiya Ono, Yusuke Watanabe, Seiko Takagi, Yuichiro Kido

Creators

Kazue Katô

Cast

Rina Satô Shura Kirigakure
Nobuhiko Okamoto Rin Okumura
Kazuya Nakai Ryuji Suguro
Yuki Kaji Konekomaru Miwa
Koji Yusa Renzo Shima
Bryce Papenbrook Rin Okumura
Katsuyuki Konishi Juzo Shima
Jun Fukuyama Yukio Okumura
Wendee Lee Shura Kirigakure
Kyle Hebert Ryuji Suguro
Kana Hanazawa Shiemi Moriyama
Xander Mobus Juzo Shima
Keith Silverstein Yaozo Shima
Sam Riegel Mephisto Pheles
Hideyuki Tanaka Yaozo Shima
Michael McConnohie Tatsuma Suguro
Johnny Yong Bosch Yukio Okumura
Hiroshi Kamiya Mephisto Pheles
Jake Eberle Uwabami Hojo
Jin Urayama Tatsuma Suguro

Producers

Editors

Hitomi Sudo

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙